Peter Magana, the little known son of Jomo Kenyatta

Cortedivoire

• Born of Mzee and Edna Clarke who died in 1995 at the age of 86, was Kenyatta’s second wife.
  • Edna was married to Kenyatta in a wedding ceremony on May 11, 1942.
  • Their wedding – recorded in the certificate – took place on May 11, 1942, at the Chanctonbury registry office at Storrington in Sussex.
  • On August 11, 1943, their son Peter Magana was born in Worthing Hospital, West Sussex.
  • Kenyatta left Edna in England when he returned to Kenya in 1946.
  • But after his father’s death, Peter, a retired BBC producer, visited Kenya in 1979 for the memorial and never returned until the inauguration of President Uhuru Kenyatta in 2013
  • On August 22 ,2019, Magana returned to attend the memorial service for his late father Mzee Jomo Kenyatta.
1585142758320.png

1585142694254.png

1585142221526.png

Duke of Busia

I told you guyz the blood of my ancestors flows in my veins I will revenge on behalf of all men from the black continent, you can't force a white man's daughter on some people after you eavesdrop on how they plan to use him as the face of independence then later hold half of the protectorate in a chockhold .

wazungu wata lipa Wacha nipate visa

My predecessor Obama senior did us proud

he was 78 when uhuru was concieved,mama ngina was 18 i think , then he had wives kadhaa mpaka mzungu .. hatari bin salama
Wrong she was born in 1933, Uhuru was born in 1961, she was 28years old. His older sister Kristina Wambui Pratt was born in 1952, she is nginas first born.

I told you guyz the blood of my ancestors flows in my veins I will revenge on behalf of all men from the black continent, you can't force a white man's daughter on some people after you eavesdrop on how they plan to use him as the face of independence then later hold half of the protectorate in a chockhold .

wazungu wata lipa Wacha nipate visa

My predecessor Obama senior did us proud
Duke of Busia aye? Recieve good tidings from the people of Wanga

Nia Williams

Kiulizo tu..as per the Kikuyu naming customs ,si huyu basi anafaa kuitwa Peter Muigai Kenyatta...ama muigai na magana no interchangeable?
I am also lost on that. His full names are magana njoroge mungai
Peter Mugai (now deceased), was Jomo Kenyatta’s eldest son, by his first wife, Grace Wahu. Peter Magana is Kenyatta’s second son, by his British wife, Edna. I’m not sure whether or not they went by traditional naming customs or not, but this is how it worked out. They are two are different people, and they’re are not interchangeable.