People rebuking the Church of Satan

That voodoo is the true African religion but since whiteman managed to brainwash you...
I am not an adherent of the 'white man's religion'.

That does not disqualify me from noticing that that Nigerian true African religion is heavily contaminated and untenable in this day and age.

Did you notice how much fun the satanist is having with the rebukers and their limited repertoir? 7

Back on topic:

A report by Ventuek on Nairaland reads in part: "He knew most youths in the community were jobless, so he gave them jobs.

"Yes. He created employment for the people. Okada riding jobs.

"A system known as "Hire Purchase" or "Balance-and-take" as fondly called by locals and rustics.

"His Okada boys grew in their hundreds, riding and fending for their master, themselves and their families.

emali

That voodoo is the true African religion
is what the whiteman man convinced you.. voodoo is witchcraft... we all had different kinds of religions which had nothing to do with voodoo.. but to undermine them the whiteman classified all as voodoo yaani uchawi, so no, uchawi is not the real african religion

AU5

Administrator
is what the whiteman man convinced you.. voodoo is witchcraft... we all had different kinds of religions which had nothing to do with voodoo.. but to undermine them the whiteman classified all as voodoo yaani uchawi, so no, uchawi is not the real african religion

Lol! Voodoo is the national religion of Benin, soma bro

Modest

Heaven is what you make it.Usiteseke duniani ukiimba heaven and hell sijui kwetu pazuri.Live life to the fullest,live in a good and spiritual way.If God is such a reasonable being he can't cast you to eternal damnation because you never “prayed”.
Being overly superstitious and religion that derives power from other peoples suffering is bad but any religion worshipping their god in righteous manner be it Buddha, Allah,God,Krishna,Ancestral spirits all in good will must be promoted.There is no backward practices/thinking only wrong practices example not agreeing with the letter brigade is considered “backward” you are shamed out of good practices to allow “good” practices.

Richez

Getting to heaven is not about being prayerful or religious. It's about having a relationship with Christ. Being a "good" person will not get you to heaven because no one is actually "good" by God's standards as He requires perfection. That's why Christ Jesus is man's only hope - His perfect life substituted for those who believe in Him. But everyone has a choice to make - even God who is All Powerful doesn't force Himself on us.

Babylon Falling

Some Christians amaze me. Why can't you worship in spirit and in truth like you are told in your story book. Resulting to vile threats makes you no different to the other copycats who take up guns and knives to kill those who don't subscribe to their beliefs. There is no true religion (just not yet) so just do good and don't harm others. Life on earth is just a passing glance. We make our homes, communities, societies and countries to make better places. Possibly free from evil. The other side that is hammered into us prolly doesn't exist (otherwise why should it be insisted and forced onto us from the moment we are born), or otherwise it does. Life on earth can still be worthwhile