Pamba Kubarikiwa Bibi

Moses Olutatwa aliamua kuingia kitandani cha wenyewe 5AM. Alipokutiliwa aliacha nguo na pikipiki... 😂😂😂

Najua hii mliona wakati wa Nuhu, lakini nani kama Luhya ELDERS?

Pamba 1

A 32-year old man in Bugoma county has shocked his village after impregnating his mother-in-law who had visited them to assist daughter in handling their newborn baby. Kelvin Waliba, according to his wife, did not deny having an intimate affair with her 43 years old mother.
Ms Nekesa, Waliba’s wife, blamed herself for having invited her mother to help babysit their 5 months old daughter. “I am full time employee and I don’t have enough money to hire a househelp. I therefore invited my mother to come over and help as I make plans to get a househelp”
Mr Waliba who works as a gardener in a neighbouring school is said to have been sneaking back into the house and engaging in lovemaking with the 43 year old mother-in-law. According to the mother-in-law, she has been single and therefore didn’t see any problem with what she did.
“I am not married and was struggling with intense dryspell. I found it hard to reject Kelvin advances”, Said the Mother-in-law. Village elders are now planning a cleansing ceremony for the family as this is considered a great taboo.

Talk of “buy one get one free”! On a serious note can he keep both the chick and the hen?
What does the Luhya Culture and Traditions prescribe?

We Greeks cunt relate to this as our traditions sternly prohibits Mother-in-laws occupying or cohabiting same house with Son-in-laws.
I have noticed over the years that every time our Grandma visits, my Dad makes himself scarce.

Bae
Talk of “buy one get one free”! On a serious note can he keep both the chick and the hen?

We Greeks cunt relate to this as our traditions sternly prohibits Mother-in-laws occupying or cohabiting same house with Son-in-laws.
I have noticed over the years that every time our Grandma visits, my Dad makes himself scarce.
Bae, nakumiss. Pris call. Sina credo............

Ssabasajja

It is a taboo for a Mother in law in Western and Nyanza to spend a night in the same house her daughter stays with her husband. Lakini to each their own.

Duke of Busia

A 32-year old man in Bugoma county has shocked his village after impregnating his mother-in-law who had visited them to assist daughter in handling their newborn baby. Kelvin Waliba, according to his wife, did not deny having an intimate affair with her 43 years old mother.
Ms Nekesa, Waliba’s wife, blamed herself for having invited her mother to help babysit their 5 months old daughter. “I am full time employee and I don’t have enough money to hire a househelp. I therefore invited my mother to come over and help as I make plans to get a househelp”
Mr Waliba who works as a gardener in a neighbouring school is said to have been sneaking back into the house and engaging in lovemaking with the 43 year old mother-in-law. According to the mother-in-law, she has been single and therefore didn’t see any problem with what she did.
“I am not married and was struggling with intense dryspell. I found it hard to reject Kelvin advances”, Said the Mother-in-law. Village elders are now planning a cleansing ceremony for the family as this is considered a great taboo.
32 and 43 I wonder how young the wife was

Village elders wamepewa nafasi nyingine ya kurarua ng'ombe. :D

Mtoto nibwa nyayake na babake ni bro mkubwa. Mulungu wanje!