Of stomach sensitivity....

Eye Candy

Guys I usually have a big problem..... When it comes to food hygiene or fats and oils used to cook food contents. I can't eat food which has been cooked using recycled oil or solid fat..... Chakula mlalo is an issue except ugali....... I don't eat street food unless ni place najua na hata mtura I can't unless niende to my grandma's butchery.....na vile nazipenda.
So I recently went out lunch with my boss and colleagues and I ate fries with chicken...... Mimi tu ndio niliharibikiwa☹☹☹☹ one of my colleagues told me nitafute kitu ya kukaza tumbo or make it strong.... Now I didn't bother to ask but is it even possible???

The advantage to this is my stomach reacts immediately am done eating....na naendesha mpaka namaliza and I forget nimeumwa na tumbo. So what can I eat to boost my stomach wareva??

Guys I usually have a big problem..... When it comes to food hygiene or fats and oils used to cook food contents. I can't eat food which has been cooked using recycled oil or solid fat..... Chakula mlalo is an issue except ugali....... I don't eat street food unless ni place najua na hata mtura I can't unless niende to my grandma's butchery.....na vile nazipenda.
So I recently went out lunch with my boss and colleagues and I ate fries with chicken...... Mimi tu ndio niliharibikiwa☹☹☹☹ one of my colleagues told me nitafute kitu ya kukaza tumbo or make it strong.... Now I didn't bother to ask but is it even possible???

The advantage to this is my stomach reacts immediately am done eating....na naendesha mpaka namaliza and I forget nimeumwa na tumbo. So what can I eat to boost my stomach wareva??
Eat yams

Yams are associated with a number of other health benefits, including: Improved digestive health. Studies indicate that the resistant starch in yams may increase digestive enzymes that help break down food and increase the number of goodbacteria in your gut ( 31 ,