No surrender.... Legends and Veterans who refuse to retire!

@SledgeHammer you said

Huku watu ni wazee :LOL:
@QuadroK4000 responded
Bro Tulia hata wewe Utazeeka tu.... Ama unadhania uko hibernation mode?
You @SledgeHammer reacted,
Just that i seem to be the youngest one huku. Ama kuna msee wa 26 years?
And I waded in...
And there is some guy who hears you are 26 anakuona Methuselah...dunia duara nani
You,@SledgeHammer became prickly,
Totally out of the response,
How do you tag a name in another name,
For example, you tag cretin and when you click its me by name sledgehammer ?? :unsure:
Apparently,you did not not understand my response prompting @Aviator to swoop in with an opinion...

What are you saying Kabuda?
Enroll for advanced phone usage classes.
Now what I meant was,while you smugly think you are the youngest,some one out there may think and rightly so that you @SledgeHammer at 26 is old,very old.
FYI, Methuselah is the name given to what is thought to be the oldest living organism in the world at over 4K years.
It is also the name of the oldest person recorded in the bible as having lived for over 900 years...

Seen the connection sire?

PS: Got time on my hands....

SledgeHammer

@SledgeHammer you said

@QuadroK4000 responded

You @SledgeHammer reacted,

And I waded in...

You,@SledgeHammer became prickly,

Apparently,you did not not understand my response prompting @Aviator to swoop in with an opinion...

Now what I meant was,while you smugly think you are the youngest,some one out there may think and rightly so that you @SledgeHammer at 26 is old,very old.
FYI, Methuselah is the name given to what is thought to be the oldest living organism in the world at over 4K years.
It is also the name of the oldest person recorded in the bible as having lived for over 900 years...

Seen the connection sire?

PS: Got time on my hands....
Naona ulikuwa poa sana eng literature pale 2000's