Nimepata hii huko twitter

They convince their friends and families in the US that they are in the "online writing" business. Once they get your information, they send insane amounts of money to the accounts requested. They are even generous enough to give you 10% or even more.
What their counterparts in the US do not know is that these guys are engaging in crypto scam. These scammers hack bank accounts of US citizens/ residents and send the money to the accounts they were given. When the money hits the account they are required to send the money via send wave to their friends mpesa bank in Kenya.

After 5-10 transactions the bank accounts of their friends and family members in the US will be limited and frozen due to suspicious activity. By now the hacked account owner will have reported the scam to the police/bank.
The US bank will definitely conduct an internal investigation and might issue a refund to the account owner that the money came from. On this other side your friends in Kenya doesn't know/care that your bank account was frozen. In short you don't have any money by now to spend!
The worst case is when the police contacting you to know how the transactions were done and why the money was moved in vast amounts the moment it hit your account. Imagine being incarcerated in a foreign country for a crime you didn't know The banks in the US use a system called Checksystem.

When your name/social security number is forwarded to this system You won't be able to open a bank account in any US Bank. You CANNOT survive in these countries without a bank account. And now your PROBLEMS have just began
Advice to the "crypto gang" disguising itself as "online writers" PLEASE DON'T FVCK UP THE LIVES OF YOUR BROTHERS/SISTERS IN THE US! There's no business that gives you 80% profit unless it's a scam. If you have family members in the US be sure to inform them about all this.
Help me in spreading this information to more Kenyans abroad.

These youngins will keep dying like flies. Their entitlement and pursuit of the fast life will be the end of them. There was Kevin and his gang in Kilimani. There was the Kitengela Five. Now we have the Kasarani Four and many, many more in-between.

Vijana, if you think you are going to scam a man of his hard-earned millions and get away with it, ole wako..................kwanza polisi ndiyo wanatumiwa...........