Ngimanenes admirers fined 10,550

Seventeen Form one students at Mugoiri Girls High School in Murang'a have been suspended for serving a special meal twice.

They are expected to report back with 10,550/- each to prepare a special meal for the entire school.
IMG_20220123_150326_544.jpg

Seventeen Form one students at Mugoiri Girls High School in Murang'a have been suspended for serving a special meal twice.

They are expected to report back with 10,550/- each to prepare a special meal for the entire school.
View attachment 52460
Doesn't make sense punishing the parents pockets due to the error of the kids, the most logical step is to deny them the next few Sunday's 'special food'.

Sigwes lipa.
How did they manage to eat twice if others had not eaten? Where was the DH captain? And teacher on duty?

Alafu 10,550x17=179,350.
How special is that special meal?

Hapa tunaachana supreme court.
Peasant parents don't know their rights

Sigwes lipa.
How did they manage to eat twice if others had not eaten? Where was the DH captain? And teacher on duty?

Alafu 10,550x17=179,350.

I would request and demand to see those school rules and regulations. I bet they make no mention of special meals.

Then I would demand to know what is that special meal is. And the definition of a special meal...

And then sue the school admin and that Deputy Principal in his personal capacity.

I would request and demand to see those school rules and regulations. I bet they make no mention of special meals.

Then I would demand to know what is that special meal is. And the definition of a special meal...

And then sue the school admin and that Deputy Principal in his personal capacity.
Exactly.
These arbitrary rules are made for the benefit of the school admin

Sigwes lipa.

Alafu 10,550x17=179,350.

The Rt Rev Bishop of Muranga Catholic See has recalled the students and overruled that letter.
The hungry students had gobbled up giblets and fish fillet.
Kkkkkkk.
Ata hio haiwezi cost hio pesa

Pale JKHS kuna ninja zingekula Mara mingi sana.... I don't want to repeat that hekaya.
And when they burn schools you blame them.
It's due to the high handedness of the admins who run the institutions like Nazi concentration camps.
Saa hii TSC and Magoha should have released a statement

And when they burn schools you blame them.
It's due to the high handedness of the admins who run the institutions like Nazi concentration camps.
Saa hii TSC and Magoha should have released a statement
@Meria mimi nikisoma, hungefikiria ama kuskia kitu kama burning a school..... The walls at that time had ears like literally... Informers.... Suggestion boxes, kiboko ya bunsen burner, black book etc etc those structures were in place.

Kuna ninja zilizaribu kuchoma.. The ring leader was a guy called Nzuki..... By 6 am the following morning walikua police station Inaitwa Karumaindo..... A very dangerous police station on your way to Solai.

Anyway....

The Rt Rev Bishop of Muranga Catholic See has recalled the students and overruled that letter.
The hungry students had gobbled up giblets and fish fillet.
Kkkkkkk.
Ata hio haiwezi cost hio pesa
And the RT Rev has just put a big bullseye on each of the girls forehead and back. One misstep and suspension letters will dished out with the speed of lightening.

But they are legends in the school's folklore.

And the RT Rev has just put a big bullseye on each of the girls forehead and back. One misstep and suspension letters will dished out with the speed of lightening.

But they are legends in the school's folklore.
Hakuna bullseye 🎯 from the teachers who were against this.
It's just the crazy weak headteacher.
Those 17 chick's are heroines