Nduthi Gang torch Msedes

Lorry torched by boda boda operators at Matunda along Eldoret-Kitale road after hitting a child going to school.

Does comprehensive cover such ama hii ni special category like political violence/terrorism?
Also, hope the child is ok and will recover fully.

once we were on the road, a matatu stopped half on the road and the other left half was on the carb. A mother got off with her kids and one of them went to the front of the matatu and ran across the road. Coming from behind the matatu we had not seen the people alighting let alone the kid who had gone to the front of the mat and appeared from nowhere running across the road, luckily we were doing less than fifty KPH and were able to slow the vehicle enough to allow the kid to sprint across the road.

I shudder to think the disaster that would have happened had we been 10kph higher than what we were doing.

Ole Waru

once we were on the road, a matatu stopped half on the road and the other left half was on the carb. A mother got off with her kids and one of them went to the front of the matatu and ran across the road. Coming from behind the matatu we had not seen the people alighting let alone the kid who had gone to the front of the mat and appeared from nowhere running across the road, luckily we were doing less than fifty KPH and were able to slow the vehicle enough to allow the kid to sprint across the road.

I shudder to think the disaster that would have happened had we been 10kph higher than what we were doing.
Happens a lot