Nakuru National Park then and today

That place has some natural springs, so extended rainfall conditions would lead to increased flows hence the 'river'
The rains in 70s were even more than what we have to day . At salgaa facing west you could only see forest , gichagi gìa gìtìro possibly marioshoni ,kiptunga at far end . Today you see mabati and green house !
May moi never hav peace in his grave ! Maima !

Has amyone stopped and wondered if there is a planet out there struggling with global cooling?
Like we had our Ice Age? By the way scientists believe we are only in an interglacial period so our Earth could freeze over again.

kijanamrefu

What's status quo about nature and environment? Haka kaujinga mnatoaga wapi:)?
By the way my outlook is based on the fact that kule mimi husikia mukisema twende is much worse that today. Give me a better choice.
:ROFLMAO: Wacha tujiekee huto tuujinga.

More seriously, humans think that the end of humanity is the end of the world. It will keep spinning with or without us.

Ngima ya Mûhîa

:ROFLMAO: Wacha tujiekee huto tuujinga.

More seriously, humans think that the end of humanity is the end of the world. It will keep spinning with or without us.
According to scientists, the end of the earth as we know it will happen in 4 billion years to come when the sun will die in a supernova and explode outwards swallowing all the planets from Mercury to Mars. It will then contract into a red giant and remain that way for a few more billion years before shutting down completely probably as a black hole