Naija man kills a Kenyan Prominent Lawyer

Kender9

Sometimes it is difficult to sympathise with some people, especially if whatever she told at Eng'iti was said with malicious vitriol.
There are ways to tell someone you are not available without hurting their feelings/putting them down.
Kuna vitu nimefanyiwa n kutusiwa hii muhuro wa riua and I don't know whether to call it wisdom , maturity or faith but nimesamehea walionifanyia hivo and time has proven the perpetrators wrong. I usually say silently "karma is a bitch" "Ngai ti Njuguna" n what goes around comes around.

I don't care for this guy lakini the language they used is "....being processed for his despicable act". What happened to "Innocent until proven guilty"?
And you are infatuated with detail. Looking out for every nuance and inflection.

Mr Black

I don't care for this guy lakini the language they used is "....being processed for his despicable act". What happened to "Innocent until proven guilty"?
It is quite nuanced but you are bang on the money, if evidence surfaces proving the guy didn't kill her public confidence in the DCI will take a beating and they could end up paying some good money as damages

It happened in the Atlanta Murders, the police stumbled upon a perfect suspect, arrested him amid plenty of media scrutiny only to realize they had the wrong man

They cannot afford to create the impression that it is a slumdunk case (even when it is)

It is quite nuanced but you are bang on the money, if evidence surfaces proving the guy didn't kill her public confidence in the DCI will take a beating and they could end up paying some good money as damages

It happened in the Atlanta Murders, the police stumbled upon a perfect suspect, arrested him amid plenty of media scrutiny only to realize they had the wrong man

They cannot afford to create the impression that it is a slumdunk case (even when it is)
Oh, please guys, save us the undergraduate idealism. Guy killed the woman and run, period. Evidenceis already starting to emerge of his violent past from as far afield as SA. Even here in Kenya he has an assault case pending.

The dude is a Congolese animal that should be put down. Hopefully some Kenyans in jail will do the necessary.