Mzungu high IQ vs Mwafreeka low IQ ?

Sambamba

I'm cruising huko Google Maps and I'm comparing Kenyan rural areas and mzungu ones .
Kenyan villages ziko fragmented kila mtu anajenga kwa plot yake which is such an inefficient use of land .Inakua ngumu ku provide social infrastructure ,agricultural productivity reduces,weak service delivery etc

I'm curious as to why, as a society, we seem to have overlooked such a fundamental aspect of organizing ourselves.
low IQ.PNG

highiq.PNG

highiq2.PNG

I'm cruising huko Google Maps and I'm comparing Kenyan rural areas and mzungu ones .
Kenyan villages ziko fragmented kila mtu anajenga kwa plot yake which is such an inefficient use of land .Inakua ngumu ku provide social infrastructure ,agricultural productivity reduces,weak service delivery etc

I'm curious as to why, as a society, we seem to have overlooked such a fundamental aspect of organizing ourselves.
View attachment 94542

View attachment 94543

View attachment 94544
How do you use this as measures of IQ ?
Read your history the scramble for Africa ! The white used African resources to advice themselves both socially and economically
Comparing East London and Kibra , just a waste of time !

Nyeuthis are self defeating
I find that a lot of time my brother Africans tire of thinking very quickly. That is why we result to prayers instead of thinking of solutions and/or blame witchcraft where our weak brains think that a problem is insurmountable. Perhaps it is the way we are cultured, or maybe our education system does not teach us to solve problems.
One sad thing I find all too often is that when a problem occurs we don't ask each other "how do we solve this?". Instead we often ask "who do we blame for this?". Once we find our scapegoat we stop thinking.

algorithm

View attachment 94542

View attachment 94543

View attachment 94544
I like the african system more where every individual settles in his own shamba and does his thing. Huko europe majority msungus are landless and are forced to live in the equivalent of "shopping/urban centres". You have to understand that the settlement patterns in europe are the result of skewed land ownership where european kings owned all the land which they leased to their loyalists/aristocracy while majority peasants who worked in those farms were housed in villages near the farms. Those villages evolved to the rural settlements we have today. And even today many europeans dont own land, they only own houses/plots in urban areas while most rural land is still owned by the aristocracy.

The rural settlements in the US are a bit different because when the US govt took land from american natives (red indians), the invading europeans were each allocated 1 mile x 1 mile blocks of land (1 square mile) ie 640 acres to settle and the land became yours if you continuously settled on it for 5yrs. Today some of those 1sq mile blocks have been subdivided into 4 making 1/2 mile x 1/2 mile blocks ie 160 acres and many rural americans live and farm on those 160 acre sub-blocks/sections. In the satellite photo below you can see the original 1x1 mile blocks in midwest USA.

1713603947700.png

I like the african system more where every individual settles in his own shamba and does his thing. Huko europe majority msungus are landless and are forced to live in the equivalent of "shopping/urban centres". You have to understand that the settlement patterns in europe are the result of skewed land ownership where european kings owned all the land which they leased to their loyalists/aristocracy while majority peasants who worked in those farms were housed in villages near the farms. Those villages evolved to the rural settlements we have today. And even today many europeans dont own land, they only own houses/plots in urban areas while most rural land is still owned by the aristocracy.

The rural settlements in the US are a bit different because when the US govt took land from american natives (red indians), the invading europeans were each allocated 1 mile x 1 mile blocks of land (1 square mile) ie 640 acres to settle and the land became yours if you continuously settled on it for 5yrs. Today some of those 1sq mile blocks have been subdivided into 4 making 1/2 mile x 1/2 mile blocks ie 160 acres and many rural americans live and farm on those 160 acre sub-blocks/sections. In the satellite photo below you can see the original 1x1 mile blocks in midwest USA.

View attachment 94571
That's why the European scrambled for Africa and tried to perpetuate the nonsense back home in Africa ! Thanks to mau mau war !

Snowball

View attachment 94571
It's already too late to salvage the chaotic landuse and settlement style of Africans. Our failures today are a result of lack of foresight. Africans don't plan ahead, think ahead or plan for the future.

algorithm

Trojan

KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN UK, ENGLAND, GREAT BRITAIN.

Some people and indeed all over the world, including well travelled, often confuse England, United Kingdom and Great Britain.

England is a country just like Kenya and its capital is London just like Nairobi is the capital of Kenya.

Great Britain is a collection of 3 countries which came together as one country and has its capital as London. Those 3 countries are:

1. England,
2. Scotland
3. Wales.

When you include Northern Ireland to these 3 countries, they become United Kingdom (Union of four nations)

1. England,
2. Scotland,
3. Wales, and
4. Northern Ireland.

That is why it is referred to as the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.

Collectively, the four are taken as one country. And when this is the case, London is its capital.

Note however that these four individual nations all have their own respective capitals.

Accordingly, the capital of

Scotland is Edinburgh,
Wales is Cardiff;
Northern Ireland is Belfast.
England is London.