My First Earthquake, Githingithia, Damathia. MaDVD Official Thread

mkurugenzi

Propaganda peddlers in overdrive now !
Your man also grabbed prisons land hapo upper hill next to NSSF hqts.

This just a river road tabloid !

Kijana kwani
Mimi si kijana my friend !
The role played by rao during second liberation is clear .I remember the date you mentioned clearly, saving kina Orengo and his team from rwaka to banana through people's shambas !
I fully acknowledge and know the roles played by current presidential candidates. When moi tried forcing Uhuru as a president he got disappointed . His turn is now

Be a man of your own principles, go by facts not propaganda, at voting booth you will be alone only after iebc certify you are registered voter
I think acadracadabra, magical transformation of public land into Arap Mashamba's title is worth your time. Wachana na "inasemekana"! Let's talk about how Lootall will stop these bad manners. BTW, has he promised to stop?

pop in

Wako ground next week interesting kabogo is in the mix also the first stops speaks volumes of rutos intentions

Dr Ruto, while speaking at the ANC party's National Delegates Congress (NDC) at the Bomas of Kenya on January 23, revealed that together with the ANC leader and other partners including Ford Kenya leader Moses Wetang’ula and Tujibebe party Leader William Kabogo, they will hold joint rallies starting in Nakuru County on Wednesday before moving to Western and Central Kenya on Friday and Saturday respectively.

MDVD is not tribal for representing the Luhya nation. Neither is Kalonzo for the Akamba people. "Small and marginalized" groups can also caucus and seek to be heard and will make a lot of noise if ignored.

Lakini ikifika ni mt Kenya region, all that logic fails. We are told to stop being tribal, power hungry and greedy.

Kweli mkuki ni mtamu kwa nguruwe.
😂, It's only because you agendas.

Kdawg254

There is so much hypocrisy in this thread it’s astounding!
@Mwalimu-G @bigDog @It's Me Scumbag were all calling Raila baboun and berating those who were supporting raila just 4 years ago Lakini now they have seen the light and can’t imagine how someone can support Ruto someone who incidentally they were singing praises how he tamed tinga and ati sijui digital duo will do wonders to this country etc etc.
We need to be sincere with ourselves.These new baba diehards are only following their own tin-god Uhuru who has now convinced them that raila is not a power hungry socialist leaning maniac they all believed he was!
Also story ya mashamba honestly speaking between Uhuru and Ruto who is the biggest beneficiary of illegal land in Kenya?!
FYI I don’t support Ruto and I have actually voted for Baba 3 times out of the 4 times he has run for president but what I can’t stand is hypocrisy!!

There is so much hypocrisy in this thread it’s astounding!
@Mwalimu-G @bigDog @It's Me Scumbag were all calling Raila baboun and berating those who were supporting raila just 4 years ago Lakini now they have seen the light and can’t imagine how someone can support Ruto someone who incidentally they were singing praises how he tamed tinga and ati sijui digital duo will do wonders to this country etc etc.
We need to be sincere with ourselves.These new baba diehards are only following their own tin-god Uhuru who has now convinced them that raila is not a power hungry socialist leaning maniac they all believed he was!
Also story ya mashamba honestly speaking between Uhuru and Ruto who is the biggest beneficiary of illegal land in Kenya?!
FYI I don’t support Ruto and I have actually voted for Baba 3 times out of the 4 times he has run for president but what I can’t stand is hypocrisy!!
I will say this to you and this village will bear me witness,I am an equal opportunity detractor.
If you been seeing our #UhuruAmefanyaKazi with @mkurugenzi you will realize that I also do not see anything good in 'your tin god', never did in 2012,2017 and now in 2022.