My First Earthquake, Githingithia, Damathia. MaDVD Official Thread

You'd think Madvd is our saviour, only to remember juzi he was hanging on Uhuru's jacket, thinking Raira anachezwa and that he'll get state backing. Mnakumbuka ile by-election ya matungu? Ama hizo times uchumi haikuwa mbaya? Madeni tumechukua for the last 1 yr? Then he realized he got no chance. Kenya's politicians are just big time frauds.

Konyagi ametukamua bila lube mdau, if we elect Rao , Konyagi will be pulling strings in the gava meaning more Lube. Wacha tujaribu Mwisi wa sugoi
My biggest grievances against Uhuru is looting. The looter in chief was Lootall. Now he has surrounded himself with equally greedy fellas like Sudi, Gachagua, YT2. People with questionable pasts and can be easily blackmailed. Lootall seeks sycophants, people who cannot challenge him. People like the Kagege(greek for Moron) who was elected recently in Kiambu county.

Lootall? No! Thanks for trying though.

Montecarlo

A stupid son thinks baba wa kambo loves him more than the real dad. Rumai uhuru biu. Mukaririra kioro. You will come back begging and kneeling before him like the prodigal son.
Begging him to do what and why? You must be deem to think that helping someone become president that he/she is obligated to hear you out....for all we know Raila could pretending just like Moi did....I keep telling people here to acquaint themselves with history...you may learn a few things...kwani Uhuru ni mungu....?

It is not about the Kikuyu as a tribe but the people in power who ring-fence power. Moi came in and wiped out kikuyus. Kikuyus came back under kibaki and wiped out kalenjins. Now these elites are forcing through an almost senile man who is unlikely to finish two terms so that he can herald another kikuyu president.

Then there are people like you, our fathers, too tired to fight for a fresh idiological existence. In other words you are comfortable. Swallowed hook, line and sinker that mtu wetu policy. It is time for fresh thinking.

It is not about the Kikuyu as a tribe but the people in power who ring-fence power. Moi came in and wiped out kikuyus. Kikuyus came back under kibaki and wiped out kalenjins. Now these elites are forcing through an almost senile man who is unlikely to finish two terms so that he can herald another kikuyu president.

Then there are people like you, our fathers, too tired to fight for a fresh idiological existence. In other words you are comfortable. Swallowed hook, line and sinker that mtu wetu policy. It is time for fresh thinking.
Akumlikaye mchana, usiku atakuchoma. Why dont anti BBI forces offer a compromise that includes more resource allocations and more equitable representation for Mt Kenya region.

Why do they insist that those demands be met at parliament knowing fully well that such a motion will be defeated?