Mwalimu G the Agronomist cum Kidogo

RANDY $

Hapo hakuna kitu kuwa unatisha Hawa wazee wa ofisi,hizo Ni key za kutolea na mbao laini,I know more about construction kuliko wewe na hio tucertificate twako twa kamahuha village polytechnic,
Weka thread ingine and attach pictures... I know you are not used to work but I can guarantee hakuna mbao laini imetumika it pure skill. 😁 😁

kijanamrefu

I'd go with brighter plants/leaves than flowers, because trying to get flowers to bloom with little sunshine will leave you disappointed. You'd rather been evergreen than never blooming.

Alternatively, an easy option could be clearing the rocks and filling the area with white or black changarawe with large succulents(planted to soil below) spaced out depending on how the sunlight falls hapo katikati. Arrange to maximize exposure.

I'd go with brighter plants/leaves than flowers, because trying to get flowers to bloom with little sunshine will leave you disappointed. You'd rather been evergreen than never blooming.

Alternatively, an easy option could be clearing the rocks and filling the area with white or black changarawe with large succulents(planted to soil below) spaced out depending on how the sunlight falls hapo katikati. Arrange to maximize exposure.
Thanks for the insight. Makes a lot of sense.
Since there are areas with maximum exposure, then I could put the flowers there while the darker areas get the succulents.
It will.also break the monotony.
Thanks.