Muliona hii?

The Chinese value human life way below the world average.

I have posted here before how unscrupulously they can harvest an executed prisoner's organs and sell them. As the documentary suggests, everybody tiptoes around the taboo of China's odd culinary habits and cultural idiosyncrasies, but the world will someday have to confront them.

Luther12

I have posted here before how unscrupulously they can harvest an executed prisoner's organs and sell them. As the documentary suggests, everybody tiptoes around the taboo of China's odd culinary habits and cultural idiosyncrasies, but the world will someday have to confront them.

There's now a proposal to reclassify dogs as pets rather than livestock as a way to limit their consumption. I wonder what they'll do about pangolins, snakes and bats among others.

Makhalanganga

Hawa wachinku wamekuja Kenya over the years kwani hakuna ule ashawahi kufa? Ushawahi sikia funeral ya mchinku Kenya?

There's now a proposal to reclassify dogs as pets rather than livestock as a way to limit their consumption. I wonder what they'll do about pangolins, snakes and bats among others.

The Chinese mafia controls the wild markets and has lobbies more powerful than the NRA. It will take a herculean shift in culinary hab8ts, culture and economic priorities to root out Chinese wild farms, wet markets and end wanton poaching all over the world.

On this clip I see his lieutenant proposing some funds for people with no insurance to cover medical costs !!!! What's the difference between this an Obamacare? Why shortsighted minds ...ati funds for covet 19 only ..what about next time when there will be covet 21? Myopic minds .
Absolutely!! A month ago they called it 'socislism' with a sneer.