MT KENYA BBI Committee

damuko

Yaani Chang'aa 1 ata adabu hana,ati Kibra By-election was peaceful??

Someone kick this motherfucker's balls.
Peaceful in the sense that other political parties had a chance to transverse the constituency seeking for votes as compared to the previous elections. Only that those bribing or buying votes had a hard time as the people of Kibra guarded their votes jelously.

Mr Black

Peaceful in the sense that other political parties had a chance to transverse the constituency seeking for votes as compared to the previous elections. Only that those bribing or buying votes had a hard time as the people of Kibra guarded their votes jelously.
It was peaceful because the people with the ability to make it chaotic played for the same team, Ruto has no clout in this city, if he did they would all have reverted to type, ingekua propaganda na pockets of violence

And on the subject of violence and chaos during elections it is always a tactic employed by the principals and their campaign teams, it is never people rising up in annoyance, it is people provoked by the very same fellows claiming Kenyans are unable to live with each other peacefully.

Gatheca amesahau ile rejection ya 2002,the Kenyatta family means shit in Central Kenya, interests ndio mambo yote and right now he is the guy who has done more harm than good to the people of Mt Kenya, BBI in this context is like rubbing salt on an injury. With that team of rejects and bland politicians leading the charge there is no winning Mt Kenya over, hio succession plan yake ya 2022 ishakunywa maji
My friend as it is now hawa ndo viongos wako. Where are the other leaders who are ready to steer the sinking ship. Akina MosesKuria no makhasia wa kawaida. They've been in the system long enough to change anything. Take it from me BBI itapita na flying colours.

Mzito Jimit

Gathoni ni whore hata kiambu people don't want to hear her. Uhuru atajua hajui we don't have time for sycophant. Kamanda ni dogie ilidedi 1978 ghasia. Anaongea Ka Nani na hakuchaguliwa na watu.
Hio BBI by saa mbili itakuwa imekunywa maji. Wakiiba Kenya kuwake Nare.
The tribe capable of bringing the country to a standstill waliibiwa three times they didnt do shit. Nyinyi mtafanya mini?? You'll just whine online, after 48hrs you are back to your activities

Doc oga

I don't recognize and won't vote for BBI. I am sure the majority echo my sentiments. Ooh Dee Em fanatics ndio wako full throttle behind BBI lakini itaanguka tu liwe liwalo.

My friend as it is now hawa ndo viongos wako. Where are the other leaders who are ready to steer the sinking ship. Akina MosesKuria no makhasia wa kawaida. They've been in the system long enough to change anything. Take it from me BBI itapita na flying colours.
guys are too naive to see bbi will pass, very soon majority of the second term governors will support it, they've nothing to do but champion for regional governments so that at least they get a post, the way bbi will be packaged guys Will be shocked but majority of political class will embrace it.

Joe Snr

Mt Kenya has lately tended to drift towards WSR. Kwa ground the general feeling ni kuwa they haven't seen the value of 'kuumîra kuumîra ta thuraku' in the last election and re-run.

I am a Greek and even before reading whatever is in that report, ferk it. We should be focusing on other matters now.