Mlichezwa Nanii

Guys in temperate countries - those who on average live longer than us by like 20 years taake the flu shot annually at the onset of winter.
Not related fully but just trust those who dedicate their lives into medicinal research
And you think they live longer because they get a flu vaccine and not because of their better health services?
As you said, they have it at the onset of winter because it is quite possible for it to develop into chronic pneumonia because of the cold temps especially for less fortunate people with shitty heating.
Wewe yako ni ya kazi gani and you live kwa equator?

And you think they live longer because they get a flu vaccine and not because of their better health services?
Never said that. Just that vaccines aren't harmful as some of you purport.
As you said, they have it at the onset of winter because it is quite possible for it to develop into chronic pneumonia because of the cold temps especially for less fortunate people with shitty heating.
Lived there for four years and got it once. No harm whatsoever.
Ni kuwaambia ya kwamba chanjo haidhuru.

Mbona hujauliza why they get the shot every year yet a vaccine is supposed to protect you "over your lifetime"? Isn't that what the debate is about?
Ando considering that korona is a flu-like virus, why do you get surprised when we are told to get booster shots?

Kuna swali @Pseudonyms huuliza and no one ever answers. Kama hii vaccine ni yakupea anti bodies, umepata corons na ukaipiga so you've developed antibodies. Haja ya chanjo ni? Sasa unakuta kadynasty @mzeiya @Aviator @bigDog wako double vaxxed, boosted and penta masked and still getting corons inawepeleka mbio
1642084563263.png

Wangwana, mbona mnajifanya ni kama tuko 1947 :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
We are in the information age so vitu zingine mnaweza zigugulia. Just make sure you get scientific info esp. on matters health from peer-reviewed articles.

Took me 10 seconds to get the excerpt above that is from The Mayo Clinic which is a nonprofit academic medical center focused on integrated health care, education, and research.

View attachment 51720
Wangwana, mbona mnajifanya ni kama tuko 1947 :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
We are in the information age so vitu zingine mnaweza zigugulia. Just make sure you get scientific info esp. on matters health from peer-reviewed articles.

Took me 10 seconds to get the excerpt above that is from The Mayo Clinic which is a nonprofit academic medical center focused on integrated health care, education, and research.
Sasa chanjo iishe nguvu after 3 months ukimbilie ingine? That is redykulass, and only big pharma can give this vaccine.... Hauoni unachezwa

Kdawg254

These vaccines are becoming very difficult to defend surely @mzeiya?
Also not sure why vaccinated people are insisting on the unvaccinated to get it can you enlighten me?
I am fully vaccinated and don’t see why anyone who is not vaccinated is affecting me??
Also I don’t think there is any vaccine in Kenya that has been made mandatory to the extent people are threatened they won’t receive govt services.Even the ones we give our kids I know they are mandatory but I have never been asked to prove anywhere they have been vaccinated in the country unless when traveling abroad.Mtu kama @Ngimanene na Muchere has not plans of ever traveling abroad mbona mnataka adungwe cha nguvu???
Flu vaccines have been around for nearly 100years and only usually change yearly based on predictions on virus mutations.This COVID vaccines have been rushed that’s for sure and anyone who has reservations against getting them I think has a genuine reason and should not be forced to take it!
That’s my take.

Also not sure why vaccinated people are insisting on the unvaccinated to get it can you enlighten me?
Not really.
Go through the threads and you find it is the brave brigade posting to back up their unproven claims including this very post! Haha!
So, as any concerned citizen, you kinda try to refute them with facts but they are a stubborn bunch, eh.
It's kinda funny but not shocking since even the Bible says that The wicked flee when no one pursueth -Proverbs 28:1

These vaccines are becoming very difficult to defend surely @mzeiya?
I am fully vaccinated and don’t see why anyone who is not vaccinated is affecting me??
Also I don’t think there is any vaccine in Kenya that has been made mandatory to the extent people are threatened they won’t receive govt services.Even the ones we give our kids I know they are mandatory but I have never been asked to prove anywhere they have been vaccinated in the country unless when traveling abroad.Mtu kama @Ngimanene na Muchere has not plans of ever traveling abroad mbona mnataka adungwe cha nguvu???
Flu vaccines have been around for nearly 100years and only usually change yearly based on predictions on virus mutations.This COVID vaccines have been rushed that’s for sure and anyone who has reservations against getting them I think has a genuine reason and should not be forced to take it!
That’s my take.
Imagine, someone is busy minding their own business.... Then some gavament people relying on external factors and hearsay decide to make life difficult. Na btw hio mshuto ya showing certificate ni kama iliisha na upepo

Kdawg254

Not really.
Go through the threads and you find it is the brave brigade posting to back up their unproven claims including this very post! Haha!
So, as any concerned citizen, you kinda try to refute them with facts but they are a stubborn bunch, eh.
It's kinda funny but not shocking since even the Bible says that The wicked flee when no one pursueth -Proverbs 28:1
To be honest don’t think there is anyone with 100% correct information about covid coz it’s still relatively new so even the most learned scientists are getting it wrong on some things that’s why I would not favor a vaccine mandate at this point in time.

Unakumbuka upussy ilikuwa inaitwo contact tracing? Forced quarantine at own cost?

Mbona hujauliza why they get the shot every year yet a vaccine is supposed to protect you "over your lifetime"? Isn't that what the debate is about?
Ando considering that korona is a flu-like virus, why do you get surprised when we are told to get booster shots?
They are always producing a new vaccine for new variant of the flu huko in the US last I heard. But this is the difference here, there is no mandate to get the vaccine.
To make matters worse people can be hospitalized even after getting vaccinated.
IMG_20220113_164321.jpg

Would you take it right after recovering from flu?
I would ask a doctor. I really don't know

They are always producing a new vaccine for new variant of the flu huko in the US last I heard. But this is the difference here, there is no mandate to get the vaccine.
But when they talk of a booster shot coz of new variants, mnasema ni conspiracy.
On the issue of making it compulsory, I agree with you that it is wrong. Some will not want it coz of religious beliefs. Others out of braveness aka ignorance.