Meanwhile pale machakos

TRizah

Your so called presidential material has built a 350M white house. How is that helping the locals? Instead of improving health sector, living standards (especially water) of his people he builds himself a white house.
Kenya we are a long way to seeing the light of true leadership. Hii ni upuzi mtupu bullshit
IMG_20200506_235324.jpg
IMG_20200506_235322.jpg
IMG_20200506_235328.jpg
IMG_20200506_235326.jpg

RANDY $

This is the county headquarters/governer office ....... just by looking at it you can tell its not a home.

Budspencer

Your so called presidential material has built a 350M white house. How is that helping the locals? Instead of improving health sector, living standards (especially water) of his people he builds himself a white house.
Kenya we are a long way to seeing the light of true leadership. Hii ni upuzi mtupu bullshit
View attachment 11837View attachment 11838View attachment 11839View attachment 11840
I love this! Huyu jamaa ako sawa. One stop shop for everything county. Hope commissioners are also housed there

Lerionka

Naishi Masinga in Machakos. The roads are so bad that a bridge is all but washed out cutting us from access. A simple 20 minute journey will now take 1+ hours.
MUTUA is a publicity slut. Simple as that. Looks good on camera but in essence the background is rotten.
But he did connect the town with 5 taps of salty untreated dam water so I guess maybe he's trying?

Channel that energy to health, agriculture or something that can help the public first. Building an office while your people are suffering from lack of water and their roads are swept by floods is a big NO.
So the gavana is supposed to operate under a tree. I keep telling you people mmekuwa addicted to whining like mateja are addicted to cocaine.....

TRizah

So the gavana is supposed to operate under a tree. I keep telling you people mmekuwa addicted to whining like mateja are addicted to cocaine.....
Obviously Kulikuwa na a previous county office. So the people are supposed to be displaced by floods because the governor is building a new office. Hospitals lack necessities juu the governor has prioritize building his office first. This kind of thought process will vote for loot-all come 2022.