MBONA ULIHAMA KTALK?

You've ... changed.

I'll check in with you periodically. I'm curious if the air is thinner the higher you go.
We need to recognize that people have limits in their perceptions of different matters, which depend on the exposure they received up to late teens. Exposure in adulthood has little effect in influencing the way we reason. When we admit the existence of these limitations, we can force ourselves to be kinder when interacting with people whose limits are way ‘lower’ than our own. I know this is easier said than done, but always remember that nobody chooses to be ignorant intentionally. It would be unfair to detest such individuals basing on their limitations. The least we can do is to refute their viewpoints or prevent their ideas from propagating onto others. From my experience, an individual who was brought up and schooled in a rural area compares poorly to a counterpart from an urban area when it comes dissecting general matters, despite the two holding similar educational and professional credentials. The former may have an impeccable performance in their specialty, but their reasoning becomes unbearable outside their specialty. Sometimes we happen to have relatives with similar attributes, and we don’t necessarily boycott them. We simply learn to accommodate them with their shortcomings.

Hormuud

the time @Introvert was chased out and the admin adamantly lies he was not ban then using @makonika handle to try and dupe the elders.
i am satisfied this place will grow with no restriction and threats.

We need to recognize that people have limits in their perceptions of different matters, which depend on the exposure they received up to late teens. Exposure in adulthood has little effect in influencing the way we reason. When we admit the existence of these limitations, we can force ourselves to be kinder when interacting with people whose limits are way ‘lower’ than our own. I know this is easier said than done, but always remember that nobody chooses to be ignorant intentionally. It would be unfair to detest such individuals basing on their limitations. The least we can do is to refute their viewpoints or prevent their ideas from propagating onto others. From my experience, an individual who was brought up and schooled in a rural area compares poorly to a counterpart from an urban area when it comes dissecting general matters, despite the two holding similar educational and professional credentials. The former may have an impeccable performance in their specialty, but their reasoning becomes unbearable outside their specialty. Sometimes we happen to have relatives with similar attributes, and we don’t necessarily boycott them. We simply learn to accommodate them with their shortcomings.
sijui mbona you thought tutasoma hii yote

Nefertities

330522_edeec91ab11feabde76499ab575e8120.jpg

From my experience, an individual who was brought up and schooled in a rural area compares poorly to a counterpart from an urban area when it comes dissecting general matters, despite the two holding similar educational and professional credentials.
nothing can be further from reality. prejudice! in any case, tech access has greatly reduced the rural urban divide.

One, the rural-urban reference is used in a resource context as opposed to the geographical context. Two, the rural-urban distinction applied more to yesteryears than the present day. However, very rural areas, in terms of resources, still exist to this day. A student who completes high school with no access to learning resources other than those provided for under the curriculum comes out deficient in many aspects, despite performing well in the examined subjects.