Matiangi

Interesting. Na wakujia ile jamaa ya COVID pia! I pass in front of his gate and I can't help but get angry nikikumbuka those two years.

wafinywe wote, waseme kwanini walibeba riggy g na vest na kuonyeshana "madharau".

There are no sacred cows in kenya, though some cows are more importanter than others, they either align themselves, then judiciary icheze kiwao or they face endless police raids and court summons.
we know what they did.

What goes around, comes around.
Hope it's not baseless vendetta like was done to Ruto allies during the last regime.

This guy was as corrupt as they come
Matiagi as the cs in various ministerial dockets was a real performer , he delivered !
Lakini sasa my biggest worry is , when one is exposed in a corrupt environment you automatically become corrupt, through induction process. The wolf will fix you . Recall M01 regim , as a president moi had good intentions for this country, majority of you even took mill in primary schools, ask @Aviator ,she/would quash thirst and have enough to carry home !

Matiagi as the cs in various ministerial dockets was a real performer , he delivered !
Lakini sasa my biggest worry is , when one is exposed in a corrupt environment you automatically become corrupt, through induction process. The wolf will fix you . Recall M01 regim , as a president moi had good intentions for this country, majority of you even took mill in primary schools, ask @Aviator ,she/would quash thirst and have enough to carry home !

folks have different opinion.

even eacc wamejitoa.

IMG_20230209_072328.jpg

folks have different opinion.

even eacc wamejitoa.

View attachment 84695
Well they are entitled to their opinion but they must have facts !
Sio kuchukia mtu ovyo ivyo na kulopokwa kwa social media kama Raila.
Why would he Raila ask the government to stop investigating the Kenyatta family who have clearly claimed to have evaded the tax man ?

Citizen TV and Raila wamekosa content to the extent of now staging and spreading hot air about Matiangi's arrest .
Wacheni Nabii Ruto afanye kazi.

Citizen TV and Raila wamekosa content to the extent of now staging and spreading hot air about Matiangi's arrest .
Wacheni Nabii Ruto afanye kazi.
but it's a very bad issue if it was staged. Shows that nabii should return their security for both uhuru, matiang'i and kibicho.
Politics is a very dirty game and any camp can do anything including assassination then blame the other side especially vile their security was down scaled or removed.
Remember there are billionaires behind both camps each fighting for their own interests.