maoni ya hii gari..

kiks

my attention has been towards this under dog machine though i cant find much info about it in kenya. i have seen a few and i like its ground clearance coz they ride on 16inch rims, and they also come in 1800cc-2000cc 4wd. but thats as much i can tell. nani anajua a thing or two about it?
1623397560879.png

1623397792427.png

my attention has been towards this under dog machine though i cant find much info about it in kenya. i have seen a few and i like its ground clearance coz they ride on 16inch rims, and they also come in 1800cc-2000cc 4wd. but thats as much i can tell. nani anajua a thing or two about it?
View attachment 37328
View attachment 37329
Nunua gari , its value for money compared to what the car infront offers .FYI the 16 inches means the tyres are low profile .

VIPI SASA

View attachment 37328
View attachment 37329
One on top ni sports version similar to sports Subaru .advantages za mitsubishi ni mingi over Subaru.

kiks

1625725197401.png

I have decided to settle for this legacy for the following reasons:
-its all wheel drive
-its a 2000cc non turbo
-its standard HID lights
-its has a large boot.
-it has 17inch rims. meaning with some proper tires ground clearance is ok.
am still researching about it but my mind is kinda settled for the non turbo one. sasa niko soko nikitafuta a clean well maintained unit.