Machoss tu- Shiny eyes

Gus Weyne

The article by Kahura is such transparent bullshit that it doesn't merit a reply. Nyambura, Njuguna and the matatu driver are figments of his imagination invented just to give voice to his nonsensical propaganda. Been there done that so I should know.

Dauti is one of those left-wing Gikuyus who hang around the likes of Maina Kiai, Githongo and Ndii. They style themselves as modern-day non-tribal nationalists and liberators. Trouble for them is their brand of politics has never gained traction in Central Kenya, not least because they disavow their own community. They are a very bitter lot, untrusted by Kenyans from other tribes and hated as traitors by their fellow Gikuyus. Pathetic fellows really.
I know Kahura. His radical ideas remind me, many times, of you. He does not back down, change his views or admit his folly. At least I have never seen him do that. I am surprised that you know him. :D:D

What makes you say Githongo and Ndii are untrusted by Kenyans? Or who are you comparing them to?
Ha ha ha ha ha! KOT is NOT Kenyans any more than Nairobi is Kenya. Lakini nyinyi urbanites on socio-media huona kama nyinyi ndiyo everything. Tembea Kenya kijana you discover that this country is BIG. Over 50% of the people have never ever heard of Ndii.

And if they think they are that loved and trusted, why don't they gp for what passes as a popularity contest, elections? Unakumbuka another deranged boy called Boniface Mwangi?

Ha ha ha ha ha! KOT is NOT Kenyans any more than Nairobi is Kenya. Lakini nyinyi urbanites on socio-media huona kama nyinyi ndiyo everything. Tembea Kenya kijana you discover that this country is BIG. Over 50% of the people have never ever heard of Ndii.

And if they think they are that loved and trusted, why don't they gp for what passes as a popularity contest, elections? Unakumbuka another deranged boy called Boniface Mwangi?
Very sad that you are using the elections as a barometer to measure trust

Ramiran

The article by Kahura is such transparent bullshit that it doesn't merit a reply. Nyambura, Njuguna and the matatu driver are figments of his imagination invented just to give voice to his nonsensical propaganda. Been there done that so I should know.

Dauti is one of those left-wing Gikuyus who hang around the likes of Maina Kiai, Githongo and Ndii. They style themselves as modern-day non-tribal nationalists and liberators. Trouble for them is their brand of politics has never gained traction in Central Kenya, not least because they disavow their own community. They are a very bitter lot, untrusted by Kenyans from other tribes and hated as traitors by their fellow Gikuyus. Pathetic fellows really.
Mimi anytime pakiwa na tashwishi yoyote, i would side with kiai, Gathogo and Ndii

Next...

mZENDE

Sadly, this is true!