Maajab ya dunia

"People used to say I ate my babies or was bewitched", says 29-Year-Old Julian Peters. A woman with no vagina,cervix and uterus. She suffers from Mayer-Rokitansky-Küster-Hauser (MRKH) syndrome. A disorder that occurs in females and mainly affects the reproductive system.
But she still dreams of having children and hopes one day she will be sexually active.
81287441_2484933028486670_3946123940480417792_n.jpg

Sad and resilient tale. I hope her wish is eventually granted and she gets to partake of da schlong

"People used to say I ate my babies or was bewitched", says 29-Year-Old Julian Peters. A woman with no vagina,cervix and uterus. She suffers from Mayer-Rokitansky-Küster-Hauser (MRKH) syndrome. A disorder that occurs in females and mainly affects the reproductive system.
But she still dreams of having children and hopes one day she will be sexually active.View attachment 3195
No vagina? Sad.
so how does she pee?

SledgeHammer

Mimi man niko complete , sight, feel, smell, movement, reproducti on.... alafu nijikute naringa, mara niko sad, sijui depression.. never again man..

Nilitembea icu siku moja mentality ikarudi default settings...
Hope she gets what she seeks.
Kuna huyu girla aliimba na kina sauti sol hit ya extravaganza. She had sight once.. am sorry for her too.

Sawa daktari explain to us if a womans vagina is one inch away from the urethra
I am not an doctor. Heaven knows there are enough here but with all the available information I thought someone should at least find out what that condition is medically before coming here to display their lack of info...how hard is to take a minute and Google this and other things Mr. MasterBrewer

Abba

I am not an doctor. Heaven knows there are enough here but with all the available information I thought someone should at least find out what that condition is medically before coming here to display their lack of info...how hard is to take a minute and Google this and other things Mr. MasterBrewer
how do you tag someones new name on the lister title .. nisaidie like how you did on that "masterbrewer" name you gave me na uchezee chini