Live a healthy life

Kiruikims

*Today's Quote*
If young people can put their life in order as they age, they can avoid more problems in their later years. When you're younger, learning to observe and listen to older people and those in a stage of life where you're aiming to be, can significantly help you wade through murky waters of life's threatening situations. You may not live long enough to make all the mistakes you need to learn life's lessons. Learn free lessons from others' mistakes as well.
Good Morning!

*Today's Quote*
If young people can put their life in order as they age, they can avoid more problems in their later years. When you're younger, learning to observe and listen to older people and those in a stage of life where you're aiming to be, can significantly help you wade through murky waters of life's threatening situations. You may not live long enough to make all the mistakes you need to learn life's lessons. Learn free lessons from others' mistakes as well.
Good Morning!
@admin @Meria @The.Black.Templar saa zingine wachangeni za ovyo. Post ilichorwa asubuhi na tukasalimiwa wewe munairelease saa nane?

Sasa mnataka tuseme good morning pia?

Loudsound

*Today's Quote*
Good Morning!
This is the best advice I have come across today and hope our good people also come and read this.

Yuleyule

W
*Today's Quote*
Good Morning!
Words of wisdom well noted.