Likoni Population Growth Captured in Two Images

A correlation is not a causation. High population growth rates happen to occur together with poverty; that is just a correlation, the same way, say, keg drinkers appear unkempt. It does not necessarily mean that the first causes the second, unless it can be proven.
Enjoy a fuming evening.
Corellation not causation? Well, you might need to dig a little more. There is positive, negative and zero corellation. You need to interpret the relationship between family size ( x) and poverty ( y ). To what extent is x a predictor of y. How accurately does factor x predict y? When you graph x against y, what kind of a curve do you get ? Do you get a positive slope, a negative slope or no slope?

Bro, I hold your to a higher standard than the average bonobo here with the IQ of a hammer.

For the the umpteenth time, the problem is NOT a high population. The problem is a HIGH RATE OF POPULATION GROWTH.

This is why China is developing so fast - they stopped their population growth for about 30 years. TWO parents would work to benefit ONE child.

Here, ONE parent (Wafula the watchman) with a basement-level salary is working to benefit his perennially pregnant wife and 13 other children. Can't work.
Hii chuki uko nayo when it comes to people with families is not normal

A high population also means high consumption of goods and services making circulation of cash flow in the economy constant. Things like FMCG and agricultural produce thrice. Value addition would also help. Leta matusi
What's the purchasing power of that population?

Also the converse is true!
People YOUR age should also check out faster coz you’re also just a shit factory who contributes very little to the economy!
That would surely keep the high population growth rate in check!
Thats false. The life expectancy in Kenya is around 67 years. Meanwhile the median age of a Kenyan father is 27 years old. Kwa Nini unataka kuua senyetors? Nyinyi ndiyo mnazaana politically 😅

Mama, families zimetokea wapi tena? Does it mean coz niko na watoto wawili, and not 14 like Wafula, that I don't have a family? Kwenda nyoa niniii wacha kuleta mashiruu hapa..
It's understandable you are unhappy with your own life.. just don't extend it to other people and their families because they are down on their luck. It can also happen to you too.

Mama, families zimetokea wapi tena? Does it mean coz niko na watoto wawili, and not 14 like Wafula, that I don't have a family? Kwenda nyoa niniii wacha kuleta mashiruu hapa..
It's understandable you are unhappy with your own life.. just don't extend it to other people and their families because they are down on their luck. It can also happen to you too.
Ubaya yenu ni hizi matusi ndogo ndogo. Can we lock you up in a room mkwaruzane tuwatambue? Cenji 😔

The problem is a HIGH RATE OF POPULATION GROWTH.
Where did you go to school? Who was your teacher? Is this what they teach in Ndeiya? And to think that you are Ndeiya's sharpest....

There's nothing like rate of population growth. That would be a second derivative, which is meaningless in the context of population. Just like you can't have high rate of speed.

Just say Population Growth.

Hey, Sasa umekuwa clairvoyant? Eti unajua vile maisha yangu inaenda? Madam, mbona wewe huwa na tumashida hivi? Si you relax tuu Mamie?

Where did you go to school? Who was your teacher? Is this what they teach in Ndeiya? And to think that you are Ndeiya's sharpest....

There's nothing like rate of population growth. That would be a second derivative, which is meaningless in the context of population. Just like you can't have high rate of speed.

Just say Population Growth.
Upuss from a cluless mbuzi....

Giggz

But many of our younger people are unemployed. How does that help with inflation? Our elder citizen's have very Low purchasing power due to poverty. I don't see how a lowly educated, young poor population can be an economic boom. They are mostly a drain.

On the brighter side. If you have a war 🥺.
Canon fodder

Giggz

A high population also means high consumption of goods and services making circulation of cash flow in the economy constant. Things like FMCG and agricultural produce thrice. Value addition would also help. Leta matusi
Hapo umepoteya, unless there is proper planning for a majority to be producers rather than consumers, the high numbers are just a waste.