ledama aandamwa hadi karura

“When I conceived and realized I was pregnant, I immediately informed the respondent that he was going to be a father. But to my dismay and utter shock the respondents cut off communication with me,” laments the woman.

She claims that she informed Ledama when the child was born and requested him to take responsibility but maintained silence.
“I was left with no other choice but to settle all the cost and bills during the pregnancy, scans, birthing without any involvement or assistance of the respondent," she says.
She is accusing Ole Kina of showing no interest in taking care of the minor.

The woman has attached medical bills and receipts in the court papers.
In a letter dated 3rd September this year addressed to the senator, the Ksh.350,000 according to the woman will utilised as follows; house help Ksh.17,000, food Ksh.50,000, medical Ksh.40,000, shelter Ksh.80,000, clothing Ksh.50,000, entertainment Ksh.43,000, utility bills Ksh.50,000 and service charge of Ksh.20,000.

JazzMan

Hii ndio shida ya kukimbilia forest imejaa slay queens and their dogs that resemble toys. Angekimbilia Arabuko Sokoke ama Boni, mahali only real men go accompanied by a 50 calibre rifle mounted on a technical. Huko slay queen hawezi kanyaga

Nameless

the Ksh.350,000 according to the woman will utilised as follows; house help Ksh.17,000, food Ksh.50,000, medical Ksh.40,000, shelter Ksh.80,000, clothing Ksh.50,000, entertainment Ksh.43,000, utility bills Ksh.50,000 and service charge of Ksh.20,000.
😂 😂 😂

“When I conceived and realized I was pregnant, I immediately informed the respondent that he was going to be a father. But to my dismay and utter shock the respondents cut off communication with me,” laments the woman.

She claims that she informed Ledama when the child was born and requested him to take responsibility but maintained silence.
“I was left with no other choice but to settle all the cost and bills during the pregnancy, scans, birthing without any involvement or assistance of the respondent," she says.

In a letter dated 3rd September this year addressed to the senator, the Ksh.350,000 according to the woman will utilised as follows; house help Ksh.17,000, food Ksh.50,000, medical Ksh.40,000, shelter Ksh.80,000, clothing Ksh.50,000, entertainment Ksh.43,000, utility bills Ksh.50,000 and service charge of Ksh.20,000.
Wueh...100k on food and clothes per month.. 😂 😂 Utility bills 50k is understandable. Ile maji na stima wanawake hutumia kwa shower is almost 25k. Hiyo 25k ingine ni tissue paper.

Wasn't a law recently passed that both parents are responsible?
This is what I would do. Since we are both responsible, I take care of 175k as follows:

Shelter - 80k (15k)
Service charge 20k (0)
Medical 40 k (500)
Utility bills 50k (10k)

Total - 190k (25.5k)

Figure in bracket is actuals.

Wueh...100k on food and clothes per month.. 😂 😂 Utility bills 50k is understandable. Ile maji na stima wanawake hutumia kwa shower is almost 25k. Hiyo 25k ingine ni tissue paper.
Kama ingekua wewe.... Bit coins zako zote na dollar accounts zingekunywa maji.

Thankfully, you tread carefully.....

May the games begin.

That senator will have a very difficult time

Kama ingekua wewe.... Bit coins zako zote na dollar accounts zingekunywa maji.

Thankfully, you tread carefully.....

May the games begin.

That senator will have a very difficult time
Hizo ata wajaribu kuprove ownership hawawezi. That is why decentralization is so good. Bibi akuje kusema ati I am a mbirrionaire, nawaonyesha bank account iko na elfu mbili tu. 😭

Swansea

Kshs. 43,000.00 entertainment monthly = approx. $430.00 each month for entertainment? When people are struggling to make ends in Kenya?

This woman needs to recalibrate. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Thi dude openly hates on Kyuks and then gets kamatwa-d by the balls by a daughter of the mountain.
Sorry for him but wacha nicheke kidogo
He actually doesn't hate them, if you understand the Maasai you would know that half Kiuks Maasai(Maasai-Kokoyo) are the ones who exhibit vitriol against Kiuks to prove to the pure bloods that they have no allegiance with Kiuks.
I am sure that guy can speak perfect kiuk, as was once exhibited in a video, when he was confronting some Kiuks selling charcoal in Narok early this year.

He actually doesn't hate them, if you understand the Maasai you would know that half Kiuks Maasai(Maasai-Kokoyo) are the ones who exhibit vitriol against Kiuks to prove to the pure bloods that they have no allegiance with Kiuks.
I am sure that guy can speak perfect kiuk, as was once exhibited in a video, when he was confronting some Kiuks selling charcoal in Narok early this year.
Tuseme ata yule pureblood wa ndeiya ni impure, and thus his agresiveness?

Afro

He should have gotten a vasectomy

Afro

Wasn't a law recently passed that both parents are responsible?
This is what I would do. Since we are both responsible, I take care of 175k as follows:

Shelter - 80k (15k)
Service charge 20k (0)
Medical 40 k (500)
Utility bills 50k (10k)

Total - 190k (25.5k)

Figure in bracket is actuals.
Utility bills umeweka mingi sana, garbage collection huwa 250bob, tokesn hawezi pitisha 2K, maji pia haiwezi pita 2K unless wanalima.. weka 5K ikienda sana