Lazima tu skume wiki

Kalel

This year was a very bad year for farmers in laikipia.Drought,drying of rivers and electioneering led to massive losses of property and even in some cases loss of life.
Mimi nilipoteza everything after an attack by samburus and I had no alternative but to relocate back to Nairobi. Sometimes life can humble you and change the way you view things. Sasa I'm no longer a tomato farmer but a vegetable farmer,mtakula skuma hii njaanuary mpende msipende.
Anyway mtu anataka kujoin tutengeneze pesa na skuma anitafute nimepata shamba huku nairobi yenye iko na maji kibao.....
Happy new year

Ramses

This year was a very bad year for farmers in laikipia.Drought,drying of rivers and electioneering led to massive losses of property and even in some cases loss of life.
Mimi nilipoteza everything after an attack by samburus and I had no alternative but to relocate back to Nairobi. Sometimes life can humble you and change the way you view things. Sasa I'm no longer a tomato farmer but a vegetable farmer,mtakula skuma hii njaanuary mpende msipende.
Anyway mtu anataka kujoin tutengeneze pesa na skuma anitafute nimepata shamba huku nairobi yenye iko na maji kibao.....
Happy new year
Pole sana on your losses. This year was tough on tomato farmers. Tuta absoluta and very low prices. Don't think am going back to tomatoes again, thinking of doing Avocado

Just joking.
Your comments back then didn't sound like jokes Mkubwa.

I think it's a conversation that needs to be had. As for me, a landowner in Kajiado, I have reservations on digging a borehole for commercial purposes if it ends up affecting the local community. Also, asan avocado enthusiast, i despise the fact that our prime produce nowadays seems destinies for export.

It's a situation requiring utmost balancing. For those who hail from rich water areas such as Murang'a, it's a great venture but needs regulation in places where water resources are scarce.

Your comments back then didn't sound like jokes Mkubwa.

I think it's a conversation that needs to be had. As for me, a landowner in Kajiado, I have reservations on digging a borehole for commercial purposes if it ends up affecting the local community. Also, asan avocado enthusiast, i despise the fact that our prime produce nowadays seems destinies for export.

It's a situation requiring utmost balancing. For those who hail from rich water areas such as Murang'a, it's a great venture but needs regulation in places where water resources are scarce.
Will the water of the world be depleted one day? Or the water will be in the wrong place the wrong time? Think carefully.