LAB CONFIRMATION OF THE LIE - THERE IS NO COVID19 - THERE IS NO VIRUS

Ochithunder

Isn't it amazing that fools would still deny something so obvious? I just dont get it.

So according to such people, all those graves in Italy were caused by what? Gonorrhea? Shenzi!! Atwoli style

Makhalanganga

Call me whatever you want but I dislike idiotic thinking . There are PREVENTABLE deaths. We immunize children against communicable diseases all the time. But then some morons came along na mdomo mrefu and started inciting people against immunizing their kids. Are you surprised that diseases like polio are now back?
So the vaccinated are afraid of the unvaccinated since they think they carry the very disease they are vaccinated against? I get it now.

Vaccines will give most people protection. But that's not 100% protection. We have some people who are still vulnerable. The purpose of vaccinating everyone is to prevent any disease from spreading in the first place. You don't want the disease to spread to people who have weakened immunity.

It's very selfish or even evil when some people have an attitude of not caring about their "neighbours".

The demographic that's most affected by these diseases are Senyetors.

SledgeHammer

In every sample there exists an array of xticts some of which are built to adapt the reason for the sampling within the spectrum and In this case, the corona virus.
However, there are outliers or the naturally immune individuals who despite every variant, their bodies have a fighting chance.
Such Individuals certainly have discovered themselves and they don't give a damn about the rest.
What you should do is make sure you know the type of immunity that you posses. If its weak then go for Boosters.

SledgeHammer

Vaccines will give most people protection. But that's not 100% protection. We have some people who are still vulnerable. The purpose of vaccinating everyone is to prevent any disease from spreading in the first place. You don't want the disease to spread to people who have weakened immunity.

It's very selfish or even evil when some people have an attitude of not caring about their "neighbours".

The demographic that's most affected by these diseases are Senyetors.
In every sample there exists an array of xticts some of which are built to adapt the reason for the sampling within the spectrum and In this case, the corona virus.
However, there are outliers or the naturally immune individuals who despite every variant, their bodies have a fighting chance.
Such Individuals certainly have discovered themselves and they don't give a damn about the rest.
What you should do is make sure you know the type of immunity that you posses. If its weak then go for Boosters.

If you have a strong immunity... Its unnecessary to get vaccinated but advisable for head immunity.

Makhalanganga

I have said here that your rights stops where other people's rights start. Shitty ideas should not be allowed to flourish and seed even more shittier ideas!

When I was growing up, the government made compulsory for each homestead to have a pit latrine. Some morons, just like covid deniers opposed this and insisted that the government had no right to tell them where to shit. They insisted that it was their gods given right to shit whenever and wherever they wish. They insisted that their shit didn't stink and they were free from disease. They insisted they could shit upstream. I hope you can see that they had shitty ideas.

Now, what happened when mandatory pit latrine use became common place? What happened to cholera, minyoo and other water bone diseases? They were beaten back.

I believe in strong common health policy that prevents disease. It's cheaper and sustainable. Hii kiherehere ya keyboard morons with basic literacy skills arguing against globally accepted researched conclusion by experts is moronic. This is not about popular opinion! It doesn't matter what the most popular moronic argument says but 1 + 1 = 2. Try arguing that 1 + 1 = 11
The mere fact that you come from a place where the govt had to intervene ndio mkunie kwa choo na sio kwa msitu kama wild animals betray the real you; an imbeciles incapable of processing and conceptualising simple matters. Yaani uko na ujinga ya kuzaliwa. Just because some puppets say something tunafaa kulala chini sote watytie bila utelezi wowote?