LAB CONFIRMATION OF THE LIE - THERE IS NO COVID19 - THERE IS NO VIRUS

You are a moron sir. Let me elaborate!

I got sick twice with that disease. I lost at least three people that I cared for. They are now dead and buried.

I push back this propaganda because one of my close friends believed it. He didn't take immunization and then died. I wish those embiciles that spread spread misinformation about covid choke and die also. Just like they mislead others to die of covid.

F you!

SledgeHammer

You are a moron sir. Let me elaborate!

I got sick twice with that disease. I lost at least three people that I cared for. They are now dead and buried.

I push back this propaganda because one of my close friends believed it. He didn't take immunization and then died. I wish those embiciles that spread spread misinformation about covid choke and die also. Just like they mislead others to die of covid.

F you!
Took the title right off that one

I don't care if you are a troll! The truth is that some people will believe what they read here and then go tell their folks. This has got to do with people's lives.

Please let's get our people get the best medical care.

Took the title right off that one
Boss I lost: the following:

1. A very close buddy
2. An auntie
3. A grand pa.
4. A few colleagues at work.

Most of those above failed to get immunized because they bought into that propaganda. How happy are those spreading misinformation now that all those people are dead?

How happy are those for inviting my people to die?

Makhalanganga

Boss I lost: the following:

1. A very close buddy
2. An auntie
3. A grand pa.
4. A few colleagues at work.

Most of those above failed to get immunized because they bought into that propaganda. How happy are those spreading misinformation now that all those people are dead?

How happy are those for inviting my people to die?
Before I call you that thing that barks while wagging its tail or the other one that has horns and eats grass, before covid hakuna relative ama friend yako aliwahi kufa? Hio umetaja ndio walikuwa wa mwisho kufa? What happened to the initial doomsday projections of Africans kukufa enmasse?

What is your point?
Can we apply the same questions to HIV/AIDS? Or Swine flu?

Call me whatever you want but I dislike idiotic thinking . There are PREVENTABLE deaths. We immunize children against communicable diseases all the time. But then some morons came along na mdomo mrefu and started inciting people against immunizing their kids. Are you surprised that diseases like polio are now back?

I have said here that your rights stops where other people's rights start. Shitty ideas should not be allowed to flourish and seed even more shittier ideas!

When I was growing up, the government made compulsory for each homestead to have a pit latrine. Some morons, just like covid deniers opposed this and insisted that the government had no right to tell them where to shit. They insisted that it was their gods given right to shit whenever and wherever they wish. They insisted that their shit didn't stink and they were free from disease. They insisted they could shit upstream. I hope you can see that they had shitty ideas.

Now, what happened when mandatory pit latrine use became common place? What happened to cholera, minyoo and other water bone diseases? They were beaten back.

I believe in strong common health policy that prevents disease. It's cheaper and sustainable. Hii kiherehere ya keyboard morons with basic literacy skills arguing against globally accepted researched conclusion by experts is moronic. This is not about popular opinion! It doesn't matter what the most popular moronic argument says but 1 + 1 = 2. Try arguing that 1 + 1 = 11

What is your point?
Can we apply the same questions to HIV/AIDS? Or Swine flu?
Luckily, sense is prevailing. You can now travel internationally if you are vaccinated. You are free to remain where you are if you don't want to get vaccinated. Many countries do not even ask for PCR tests when you are vaccinated.

I am of the opinion that propagating moronic ideas of the brave battalion should be included in the list of crimes against humanity

I have said here that your rights stops where other people's rights start. Shitty ideas should not be allowed to flourish and seed even more shittier ideas!

When I was growing up, the government made compulsory for each homestead to have a pit latrine. Some morons, just like covid deniers opposed this and insisted that the government had no right to tell them where to shit. They insisted that it was their gods given right to shit whenever and wherever they wish. They insisted that their shit didn't stink and they were free from disease. They insisted they could shit upstream. I hope you can see that they had shitty ideas.

Now, what happened when mandatory pit latrine use became common place? What happened to cholera, minyoo and other water bone diseases? They were beaten back.

I believe in strong common health policy that prevents disease. It's cheaper and sustainable. Hii kiherehere ya keyboard morons with basic literacy skills arguing against globally accepted researched conclusion by experts is moronic. This is not about popular opinion! It doesn't matter what the most popular moronic argument says but 1 + 1 = 2. Try arguing that 1 + 1 = 11
Wewe hapana tusi sisi,wengine wetu can annihilate adversary wetu in minutes wacha hio corona inatake 14days