Kwa Kijiji

Fellow drunkards and I decided we should excuse our usual behaviour by sponsoring a hand washing place open to all members of public. I started by asking my community if they would take care of it by replenishing it. They agreed. We did it.

For those that don't know how to contribute to this menace, get someone to wash their hands

Kabuda

Fellow drunkards and I decided we should excuse our usual behaviour by sponsoring a hand washing place open to all members of public. I started by asking my community if they would take care of it by replenishing it. They agreed. We did it.

For those that don't know how to contribute to this menace, get someone to wash their hands
Hapo Sawa. Every little helps.

Kwani mnakaa Kalahari desert mahalo watu hawajazoea kuosha mikono?
No, there is enough water around. The trick with this disease is to wash hands as many times as possible. I invite you to do an experiment. Keep count of anything you touch in the next hour and post here.

MbitikaZetu

No, there is enough water around. The trick with this disease is to wash hands as many times as possible. I invite you to do an experiment. Keep count of anything you touch in the next hour and post here.
Very true. I am washing my hands every time I walk out of the house. I am also drinking warm water every hour. I also heard that lemon in warm water is helping in reducing the risk of contracting the virus

I suggest that you also wash hands when you walk back to the house. In fact, do not miss any opportunity to wash your hands. Encourage everyone to wash their hands.

I don't know how drinking warm water with or lemon helps prevent this infection. If you have details, please share here.