Kumisa heist: Kiambu politician, cronies wiped off Sh100 million from youth Sacco

Giggz

He had opened the Sacco after introducing the concept to locals who embraced it. He then resigned to vie for RIABAI Ward Mca which he trounced his opponents. This is someone out there trying to smear his name. Why now when his milling company is booming. The Sacco was closed some few years back. Where were the se wailers then
He jumped out before it sank.

Giggz

Sijui nini mbaya na hii place. Sawa some guys celebrating when a supermarket was being auctioned you might think they had no tala or opesa loans. One woman had the guys to say hiyo pesa ni ya wizi nikamwambia those jobs zikipotea her daughter coul have been one of them akanyamaza mama bladifakin sana.
Some few weeks later it was back in business
Urban mart thingy ? That woman was a fraud owing backrent and never paying workers.

Giggz

Rather the other way round, he owns plots in RIABAI and a milling factory in Kirigiti. My two cents on the matter points out to business rivalry taking place in Kiambu town. This politician known as Wachira Sasa was already an established contractor even before he became a Mca in 2013. He left the Sacco which he inceptualized in 2012. After eing defeated in 2017 he went back to his main business where had established a top hardware which was really doing well. Due to his past connections in politics he later bagged a contract to supply building materials in the newly opened Kirigiti Stadium.
This and the other story of another businessman Njuguna Ngoi which have blown up after some claims that he has installed Cctv Cameras at all his guest houses reeks of malice. I may not be privy to the authenticity of these allegations but I can smell some bullshit when I read about some.
This is in no way kumtetea but some of these alleged investors I don't know whether they exist
Ngoi issa fraud. Btw he was also vying. Most of those upcoming "business community" members are very shady , to make the cut you have to get their blessings. They are very closely connected and intertwined with people high up in government inside and outside the county.

Ng'oi claims to own the Posta plot.

Wegrow

Ngoi issa fraud. Btw he was also vying. Most of those upcoming "business community" members are very shady , to make the cut you have to get their blessings. They are very closely connected and intertwined with people high up in government inside and outside the county.

Ng'oi claims to own the Posta plot.
Ngoi issa crook, no supplier can dare loan him.
Hapo kwa biz community is true, they don't want anyone to just rise from anywhere then make it in any sector. Lazima mjuane lest they send you Kanju, nema, icipe, tjcrc, kcpe, ghce na mashifu