know the pledges

You even kneel down for Ruto government to fail!
to be honest @Kasaman nobody wishes ruto to fail, after all if he fails , we shall be in shit together. Pointing out bad decisions is what every sane Kenyan should do , like appointing folks with questionable characters doesn't inspire much for Kenyans to build a society based on merit.
He himself said he'll champion austerity in government but same time championing women rep. seats expansion.And still pushing for appointments for CASs.
Most of us were pointing out uhuru failures because it is affecting us one way or another.
Now ruto is the one in charge and all government praises and failures fall directly on him.
He promised a lot, is it wrong to track his promises or Kenyans were voting with no expectations or aspirations in mind?

to be honest @Kasaman nobody wishes ruto to fail, after all if he fails , we shall be in shit together. Pointing out bad decisions is what every sane Kenyan should do , like appointing folks with questionable characters doesn't inspire much for Kenyans to build a society based on merit.
He himself said he'll champion austerity in government but same time championing women rep. seats expansion.And still pushing for appointments for CASs.
Most of us were pointing out uhuru failures because it is affecting us one way or another.
Now ruto is the one in charge and all government praises and failures fall directly on him.
He promised a lot, is it wrong to track his promises or Kenyans were voting with no expectations or aspirations in mind?
I read you bro !
Campaign promises and reality on ground zero are like north and south poles particularly in kenya !
Ile ya mhimu ni peace and freedom for you and me to move up and about. Ingine achia Mungu

I read you bro !
Campaign promises and reality on ground zero are like north and south poles particularly in kenya !
Ile ya mhimu ni peace and freedom for you and me to move up and about. Ingine achia Mungu
But voting based on emotions is what is messing us up. Like now all mps want cdf back because they know Kenyans don't know the value of good legislation and how legislation can directly transform folks lives.. We should start holding our politicians to account based on what they promised, isiwe tu another wasteful and wishful generation

Kwani Itumbi amefunga tap ya mPesa?

Naona online army imeuma ndimu - even the most rabid wanalia tukilia...