Kina madam Felister...

Eye Candy

Madam Felister kama uko huku uchomeke na moto kapsar.

I remember when I was in primary school, mimi na kababy sister tulipelekwa kaprivate school flani. I salute my parents because they've always wanted the best for us. So, as usual my momma always packed us some fruits and other snacks plus some extra cash just in case the food wasn't good enough for us. So, once we were dropped, tunaingia class I always hanged my backpack on the chair with all my goodies na naeka doh kwa mfuko. During break times my snacks always went missing,....and once i reported the issue the teacher never took any action. I decided to always stay in class to eat my snacks. Madam Salome was my class Teacher and Madam Felister was her best friend. They started bullying me....yaani they used to take away my snacks and money. They threatened me ati nikisema watanipunish....I was cornered.:(:( Kumbe ni wao walikuwa wanachukua snacks zangu.

They continued na huo mtindo mpaka I said enough is enough....I had to tel my momma. Hehehehe.......that's the first time I ever saw my Momma lose it! Alisema "Nitakuja io shule, watanitambua" I thought alikuwa anasema tu kumbe she was serious. Very early in the morning my favorite teacher came in and said, "Gee, you are needed in the office." Deep down nikajua baaaassss, kamenuka! I stood outside the principal's office and I could hear my momma's voice, she was shouting and banging the principal's desk....Felt so good tha I was being defended but at the same time scared of what would happen when she left.....kidogo kidogo nikaona Madam salome na Felister wakiiingia kwa ofisi...deep down nikajua am finished, they are going to kill me. I was told to enter and say everything that had transpired....hao waalimu walishindwa kujitetea .....Momma asked the principal to take action or we are going to be transferred. She hugged me then left.

I've never been so scared in my life.....I was told to go back to class, and the two teachers got fired immediately. During my time to go home Madam Felister slapped me real hard that her hand traced my face :(:( hata I did not see her leave. Later mom asked who did that, nilipomwambia we looked for her but didn't find her.

Anywho, ni sawa tu.

Madam Felister kama uko huku uchomeke na moto kapsar.

I remember when I was in primary school, mimi na kababy sister tulipelekwa kaprivate school flani. I salute my parents because they've always wanted the best for us. So, as usual my momma always packed us some fruits and other snacks plus some extra cash just in case the food wasn't good enough for us. So, once we were dropped, tunaingia class I always hanged my backpack on the chair with all my goodies na naeka doh kwa mfuko. During break times my snacks always went missing,....and once i reported the issue the teacher never took any action. I decided to always stay in class to eat my snacks. Madam Salome was my class Teacher and Madam Felister was her best friend. They started bullying me....yaani they used to take away my snacks and money. They threatened me ati nikisema watanipunish....I was cornered.:(:( Kumbe ni wao walikuwa wanachukua snacks zangu.

They continued na huo mtindo mpaka I said enough is enough....I had to tel my momma. Hehehehe.......that's the first time I ever saw my Momma lose it! Alisema "Nitakuja io shule, watanitambua" I thought alikuwa anasema tu kumbe she was serious. Very early in the morning my favorite teacher came in and said, "Gee, you are needed in the office." Deep down nikajua baaaassss, kamenuka! I stood outside the principal's office and I could hear my momma's voice, she was shouting and banging the principal's desk....Felt so good tha I was being defended but at the same time scared of what would happen when she left.....kidogo kidogo nikaona Madam salome na Felister wakiiingia kwa ofisi...deep down nikajua am finished, they are going to kill me. I was told to enter and say everything that had transpired....hao waalimu walishindwa kujitetea .....Momma asked the principal to take action or we are going to be transferred. She hugged me then left.

I've never been so scared in my life.....I was told to go back to class, and the two teachers got fired immediately. During my time to go home Madam Felister slapped me real hard that her hand traced my face :(:( hata I did not see her leave. Later mom asked who did that, nilipomwambia we looked for her but didn't find her.

Anywho, ni sawa tu.
Makosa yako ni kubeba chakula ya two adults.