keg joint chronicles

READERS DISCRETION IS ADVISED!!!!

While I was in campus there this keg joint we used to frequent a lot when our HELB loans were in their last phase of use after which tunajipanga vile tuta surive for the remaining part of the academic year. For those who don't know I was in a known university in the outskirts of eldoret town. Most weekends form ilikuwa inatushikia pale Club signature, Club Timba came much later circa 2017 hapo. So there was this keg joint we used to go hapo karibu na trans national nowadays the joint lost it's former glory I guess other joints came up I don't know. Msoto ikichapa tunaenda hiyo keg joint kumalizia umaskini huko. Ironically the joint was full of other uni students including some hot lasses from UoE, MKU and Moi Uni Law school. Hapo ulikuwa unabuy jug alafu unateka hao kunguru baadaye unafikisha threshold mkirudi hostel. Nilikuwa nikistay na Erico (nishaipeana hekaya vile nilikamua dem ya Erico nikitumia cd zake). Erico naye alikuwa anakula exile ka zote. Pia yeye alikuwa ananilisha exile niaje.

So there was this particular day on a friday mimi na nigga ingine ilikuwa ikiitwa biggie (nigga was big asf) we decided to hit the keg joint tuchape kijug alafu tufike hivo signature tuchafue. Hatukuwa tumesota so pesa tulikuwa nayo. We went and sat beside some bitch who looked edible (she wasnt pretty neither was she ugly she was just edible). With my prowess in fisi hunting techniques nikarusha mtama nikaona kunguru imeanza kukuwa interested na story zangu. In no time we were talking like we were old acquintances. In the following minutes the convo turned sexual in terms of how long should men last men and how female orgasms feel like. bitch was saying how Kenyan men can't even make women achieve an orgasm. She went ahead and said that since she started having sex she had an orgasm only once in her life and it was in a crude way. Sijui kama ni keg ilikuwa imeshika ama she wanted clout. Bitch said she got an orgasm after being RAPED. I was like tf is this am listening to.

She started by saying that one day she was going home about 10.30 in the evening. Njia ya kuenda kwao ilikuwa kati kati ya shamba mbili za mahindi. Those who have been to Eldi know how maize in Eldoret grows so tall due to the favourable weather. So it was dark and her phone was off she had no other option than to walk in the dark, that day she said she was dresses in a black mini dress with nothing inside. While walking home she suddenly heard a big hand cover her mouth and drag her to the maize plantation. It happened in a split second that she found herself on the ground of the farm and the nigga on top raping her. She went on and said "Nilikuwa nadai kupiga nduru but nikachorea juu huyo msee alikuwa ana hit iyo kitu vizuri hadi nikampanulia vizuri asisumbuke". What shit was this I was listening to. Bitch was being raped but then she said she enjoyed it? The world truly has come to an end alafu biggie seemed to enjoy it hadi akadai huyo dem amalizie story. She continued and said that midway she got an orgasm and it was mind blowing. After the nigga was done raping her she wanted to suggest to him that they go for another round but the nigga didn't want to hear anything and put on his trousers and disappeared into the maize. She just got up went home didn't report the incident to anyone and went ahead and heard a shower. She then ate and slept. She told us that the next day she went to the chemist and bought P2 pills to prevent pregnancy and went to a clinic and was given prep pills. Bitch had the audacity to say that for the next two weeks she used to go home at that time of the night hoping that she would be raped by that nigga again.

I wished that story was a lie. I just assumed keg ndo ilikuwa imejaa kwa mwili akasema vitu ka hizo. That's the weirdest and craziest story I have ever heard in my life. Such fukkery!

Hata keg niliachana nayo

God forgive this generation!!!

READERS DISCRETION IS ADVISED!!!!

While I was in campus there this keg joint we used to frequent a lot when our HELB loans were in their last phase of use after which tunajipanga vile tuta surive for the remaining part of the academic year. For those who don't know I was in a known university in the outskirts of eldoret town. Most weekends form ilikuwa inatushikia pale Club signature, Club Timba came much later circa 2017 hapo. So there was this keg joint we used to go hapo karibu na trans national nowadays the joint lost it's former glory I guess other joints came up I don't know. Msoto ikichapa tunaenda hiyo keg joint kumalizia umaskini huko. Ironically the joint was full of other uni students including some hot lasses from UoE, MKU and Moi Uni Law school. Hapo ulikuwa unabuy jug alafu unateka hao kunguru baadaye unafikisha threshold mkirudi hostel. Nilikuwa nikistay na Erico (nishaipeana hekaya vile nilikamua dem ya Erico nikitumia cd zake). Erico naye alikuwa anakula exile ka zote. Pia yeye alikuwa ananilisha exile niaje.

So there was this particular day on a friday mimi na nigga ingine ilikuwa ikiitwa biggie (nigga was big asf) we decided to hit the keg joint tuchape kijug alafu tufike hivo signature tuchafue. Hatukuwa tumesota so pesa tulikuwa nayo. We went and sat beside some bitch who looked edible (she wasnt pretty neither was she ugly she was just edible). With my prowess in fisi hunting techniques nikarusha mtama nikaona kunguru imeanza kukuwa interested na story zangu. In no time we were talking like we were old acquintances. In the following minutes the convo turned sexual in terms of how long should men last men and how female orgasms feel like. bitch was saying how Kenyan men can't even make women achieve an orgasm. She went ahead and said that since she started having sex she had an orgasm only once in her life and it was in a crude way. Sijui kama ni keg ilikuwa imeshika ama she wanted clout. Bitch said she got an orgasm after being RAPED. I was like tf is this am listening to.

She started by saying that one day she was going home about 10.30 in the evening. Njia ya kuenda kwao ilikuwa kati kati ya shamba mbili za mahindi. Those who have been to Eldi know how maize in Eldoret grows so tall due to the favourable weather. So it was dark and her phone was off she had no other option than to walk in the dark, that day she said she was dresses in a black mini dress with nothing inside. While walking home she suddenly heard a big hand cover her mouth and drag her to the maize plantation. It happened in a split second that she found herself on the ground of the farm and the nigga on top raping her. She went on and said "Nilikuwa nadai kupiga nduru but nikachorea juu huyo msee alikuwa ana hit iyo kitu vizuri hadi nikampanulia vizuri asisumbuke". What shit was this I was listening to. Bitch was being raped but then she said she enjoyed it? The world truly has come to an end alafu biggie seemed to enjoy it hadi akadai huyo dem amalizie story. She continued and said that midway she got an orgasm and it was mind blowing. After the nigga was done raping her she wanted to suggest to him that they go for another round but the nigga didn't want to hear anything and put on his trousers and disappeared into the maize. She just got up went home didn't report the incident to anyone and went ahead and heard a shower. She then ate and slept. She told us that the next day she went to the chemist and bought P2 pills to prevent pregnancy and went to a clinic and was given prep pills. Bitch had the audacity to say that for the next two weeks she used to go home at that time of the night hoping that she would be raped by that nigga again.

I wished that story was a lie. I just assumed keg ndo ilikuwa imejaa kwa mwili akasema vitu ka hizo. That's the weirdest and craziest story I have ever heard in my life. Such fukkery!

Hata keg niliachana nayo

God forgive this generation!!!
Do you read books by Penelope Sky?