Kúhúra mboco

I thought this thread was on something else.
It reminds me though of that one time I took it upon myself to prove to myself just how manly I was by compacting the soil around the foundation of our manshen with one of those crude building stones stuck to a tree.

Ten minutes later, a sour back and shoulders and a massive open blister on my good wanking hand, I was humbled. Nilijua mimi ni ngombe ya grade and I need my bedding changed every day, massaged with essential oils, and also receive affirmations to perform optimally.

It reminds me though of that one time I took it upon myself to prove to myself just how manly I was by compacting the soil around the foundation of our manshen with one of those crude building stones stuck to a tree.

Ten minutes later, a sour back and shoulders and a massive open blister on my good wanking hand, I was humbled. Nilijua mimi ni ngombe ya grade and I need my bedding changed every day, massaged with essential oils, and also receive affirmations to perform optimally.
You're sissy through and through

@Denis Young, Ushawahi pimiwa 'ifuti' ya 15 x 15 na unaambiwa mkutane home kila mtu akimaliza 'mbere' yake (your portion)?

You remind me of how half of my school holidays were spent in Gichagi. The worst chore was cutting down thaara (napier grass) and the resultant discomfort from the hundreds of its blistering bits.
Still, they were some of the best times growing up coz with other ihee, we would 'agana kuagana ta andú mateire hakiri' as the village elders would say

You remind me of how half of my school holidays were spent in Gichagi. The worst chore was cutting down thaara (napier grass) and the resultant discomfort from the hundreds of its blistering bits.
Still, they were some of the best times growing up coz with other ihee, we would 'agana kuagana ta andú mateire hakiri' as the village elders would say
Napier grass affair ni kidogo. When I go home everytime lazima niingie shambani na gunia kadhaa nichune thaara, desmodium, sesbania, casuorina, lucern etc etc na ku Peleka kwa chaff cutter.

I really enjoy as I remember my younger days.

Mr Black

Is this you??😂😂😂

On another note umejiita Ng'ombe ya hybrid probably a Guernsey.

@Introvert one of these days Furuta ile kitu na glass tatu uchore huyu ng'ombe.

Ahsanti.

Maximum damage expected.

Hiyo ni shadow.
Unatembea like 10or so kms to the shamba. Then unapewa 'mbere' yako. Mumalize,pengine ni harvesting waru,uwe umeokota zote za portion yako ndio by 2 mumeanza safari ya kurudi home,each carrying a portion of what they harvested. Oh,and there will be a 20 minute lunch break or longer if you were faster.
Some nigas know nothing. But I wouldn't blame them...ama niaje @Ng'ombe

Napier grass affair ni kidogo. When I go home everytime lazima niingie shambani na gunia kadhaa nichune thaara, desmodium, sesbania, casuorina, lucern etc etc na ku Peleka kwa chaff cutter.

I really enjoy as I remember my younger days.
Niga,do you live my life? Coz hata mimi ng'ombe lazima nitafutie feed hata kama I am there for a day...its an addiction I think.

I remember during christmas we used to each carry a two jerry cans downhill to the river to fetch water. That is probably 5 litres each. At that small age that was the equivalent of carrying two 20L mtungis in each hand. By the time we climbed up the hill we were exhaling flames from our burning lungs and we had to repeat that at least 5 times.

I would have preferred picking cotton and getting whipped.

I remember during christmas we used to each carry a two jerry cans downhill to the river to fetch water. That is probably 5 litres each. At that small age that was the equivalent of carrying two 20L mtungis in each hand. By the time we climbed up the hill we were exhaling flames from our burning lungs and we had to repeat that at least 5 times.

I would have preferred picking cotton and getting whipped.
Inaonekana hujapeleka maziwa dairy at ,4am