It is Official- I am impotent

You remember me recently complaining how Abdalla has failed me for some time after getting the vax. It happens that the failure has nothing to do with the jab.

In the past, any time I feel low on libido, I visit my naughty nurse. She happens to be a companion of @Female Perspective pale Rwambogo. Her face isn't the prettiest, neither is her figure. But her pussy is from out of this world. And her game is A+. She has always jumpstarted me in the past. So when I sought her services on Friday evening, I was sure I would be reborn.

I buzzed her at around 3pm and told her I would like to be her first customer. Fast forward, at 6pm, we walked through the reception of some nondescript hotel to the rooms. She went straight to the shower and came back 3 min later ready for action. She's very good in foreplay, and she made Abdalla wake up through the use of her mouth. It was time for the real action. When CD touched the tip, Mzee akalala. After 5 frustrating attempts, she advised me to see a doctor. And I took her seriously. And forfeited her pay as support towards the doctor's fees

Saturday morning mimi huyo mpaka kwa doktari. A million questions, a series of tests and hell, the verdict was out. I have some underlying condition that needs to be managed, and it will take a loooong time, before I can regain my machismo.
So ladies and gentlemen, if have to get laid, I need to get myself a boyfriend.

You remember me recently complaining how Abdalla has failed me for some time after getting the vax. It happens that the failure has nothing to do with the jab.

In the past, any time I feel low on libido, I visit my naughty nurse. She happens to be a companion of @Female Perspective pale Rwambogo. Her face isn't the prettiest, neither is her figure. But her pussy is from out of this world. And her game is A+. She has always jumpstarted me in the past. So when I sought her services on Friday evening, I was sure I would be reborn.

I buzzed her at around 3pm and told her I would like to be her first customer. Fast forward, at 6pm, we walked through the reception of some nondescript hotel to the rooms. She went straight to the shower and came back 3 min later ready for action. She's very good in foreplay, and she made Abdalla wake up through the use of her mouth. It was time for the real action. When CD touched the tip, Mzee akalala. After 5 frustrating attempts, she advised me to see a doctor. And I took her seriously. And forfeited her pay as support towards the doctor's fees

Saturday morning mimi huyo mpaka kwa doktari. A million questions, a series of tests and hell, the verdict was out. I have some underlying condition that needs to be managed, and it will take a loooong time, before I can regain my machismo.
Boyfriend akukamue?

Female Perspective

Pole guka! Kubali your time is up, achia barubaru hii kazi! Sipendi customers hawa-perform

@admin banae, we don't need senetaz with gey fantasies. Fukuza hii tumbili...............