Is she really this mean?

Soon after the ban took place, MARGARET (NOT NGINA) realised that there were stocks of unsold ivory in the country. She used her influence to sell the ivory AFTER the ban (illegally!) and the legend was born that Mama Ngina was funding poachers. That story was planted in Western media by the same 'conservationists' who had seen a lucrative 'out-of-Africa' ivory cartel dismantled.
You are slowly loosing the nut you guy....you have just said that they did illegal selling of ivory and you still think they are clean? If the can sell illegal ivory ehat makes you think they did not facilitate illigal killing of wildlife?

I have lost nothing. I am only sharp enough to always stick to the truth, not mogoka base narratives built on half-truths. Trade in ivory was legal until about 1975 so I don't know why Ngina or anybody else had to poach..................

Muhu wa Kang'ari wa pale Waithaka. Richest Dago butcherman I knew.............
Muhu has several/tens of prime properties in Nairobi.
Anza hapo CBD kuja Kenyatta market ends Dagoretti corner fika Karen.
Company is Muhu Holdings.
His daughter alijaribu kiri ya Mpig and fared very badly

Women at Ichaweri market run away when they see her. She will want to buy nyanya za 50 at 30, coz she's a widow.
I think the affluent are for most part very stingy with their coin. They value and appreciate their money and wealth so much more than ordinary Folks and find it difficult to spend it willy-nilly like the rest of us do. You find that they are very particular on what, why and how much they spend on.

Peasants on the other hand care much less about the value of their money. They won’t spare a thought on whether certain activities or things are worth spending on. It is the very reason you find that even in this Kijiji there are individuals who won’t bat an eyelid on spending all their “30K Salo” on beers, lanyes or churches.
Rich Folks appreciates the hard work and long hours you have to dispense in earning money that they seldom waste it.

I think the affluent are for most part very stingy with their coin. They value and appreciate their money and wealth so much more than ordinary Folks and find it difficult to spend it willy-nilly like the rest of us do. You find that they are very particular on what, why and how much they spend on.

Peasants on the other hand care much less about the value of their money. They won’t spare a thought on whether certain activities or things are worth spending on. It is the very reason you find that even in this Kijiji there are individuals who won’t bat an eyelid on spending all their “30K Salo” on beers, lanyes or churches.
Rich Folks appreciates the hard work and long hours you have to dispense in earning money that they seldom waste it.
You have said it well. But generosity is not waste. When you offer to educate someone's child coz they are needier than you are, that is kindness, not waste. Take Mzee Moi (RIP) for example. The richest and most generous guy who ever lived.

Mama Ngina, Kibakis and Kenyatta's as a whole are very rich in pocket, but very poor in heart.

You have said it well. But generosity is not waste. When you offer to educate someone's child coz they are needier than you are, that is kindness, not waste. Take Mzee Moi (RIP) for example. The richest and most generous guy who ever lived.

Mama Ngina, Kibakis and Kenyatta's as a whole are very rich in pocket, but very poor in heart.
Impotent Saitan, eti Moi was generous? Yaani uko impotent na pia huna akili? Si hiyo ni nightmare mara mbili? Moi was a kleptomaniac, period. Every Friday parastatal chiefs had to take millions to SH so that MOI could donate some over the weekend and stash the rest in the Caymans. How that amounts to being generous is beyond me.

Please join @Meria in the HAS - Hakuna Akili Sacco....

Impotent Saitan, eti Moi was generous? Yaani uko impotent na pia huna akili? Si hiyo ni nightmare mara mbili? Moi was a kleptomaniac, period. Every Friday parastatal chiefs had to take millions to SH so that MOI could donate some over the weekend and stash the rest in the Caymans. How that amounts to being generous is beyond me.

The first time I agree with you. The same notes Moi was using is the same jambazi sugu has been using. But because...anyway

You probably never knew him. At least akiletewa briefcases on Friday, he used to do some donations on Sunday, like Ulliam.
Uhunye analetewa but all that is taken to Cayman.
I can tell you without a shadow of doubt that whenever Moi visited Soko Mjinga, butcheries would run out of meat within an hour after he left. He singlehandedly popularized the market.