In the headlines

The best advice I can give you today.. stock up on fuel otherwise mtakuwa hapa on the next 10 days crying vile mumepiga line.

Ama mununue baiskeli
Good idea, (that's only applicable to you City dwellers) I can't wait to cycle 400KMs to my work place.

The advice of a city dweller is merely an opinion not hinged on reality to a countryside resident.
Can't remember who said that, 😅 oh it's me

Nairobi Affiation material. Nowonder their best student ever @It's Me Scumbag got a job in the govt as a script writer.
we always wait for his 3rd rate compositions.
zinakuanga ndeeeeefu and yet the story would have been told in one paragraph
How many times do I have to say that Nairobi Afiation is @Introvert 's Alma mater?
Hii ndio shida ya kuwa na memory that rivals a gold fish memory. I want to.say that I do not envy these memories at all.
@Mwalimu-G what is the plural of gold fish?

Ile familia ya madynasty na kimtu kia guthefea imefanya ile kitu to kill competition ya Northlands. I keep telling you, this family is pure unadulterated evil. Na akachukua loan ya IMF ya 28mbirrions to fuack Kenyans more in the anus