I thought I had Erectile Dysfunction; kumbe ni kuchoshwa na Bibi.

M'Landoh

I have been married for just over fifteen years and I have tried my best to be faithful to my wife who I love very much.
She has been my rock ,my best friend and I consider her my soul mate.
Only problem and one that I never thought we would ever have to worry about is that in the last few months I've been having trouble maintaining a boner.
She has been very understanding as usual but if there's one thing that can mess with your self esteem as a man , erectile dysfunction is it. The worst thing is that the more you worry about it,the worse it gets.
I'm hesitant to take the blue pill at my age and I have been exploring all other alternatives.
Wife yeye she is content with the other ways I satisfy her but I know deep down (npi) she yearns for my rock hard throbbing member just like in days gone by.
But the other day something weird happened at work.
I am a health care provider and I am surrounded by nurses and carers in my work.
A new Romanian carer started two weeks ago and we clicked instantly.
We flirt all through the shift and the chemistry between us is effortless!
But she is twenty two years old, young enough to be my daughter.

The weirdest thing happened a couple of days ago.
I was in the canteen enjoying a bar of chocolate and coffee when she walked in.
Kimchezo tu I asked her "would you like to suck on my chocolate finger?"....
Walai bila lie she looked me straight in my eyes akaniambia.. " oh yes please, I might even swallow it if you let me!" ....
And she sexily opened her mouth wide and placed the chocolate stick on her tounge!

Haki out of the blue I had an instant boner.
And it's not just a normal jelly dick wishy washy kind of half hearted boner!...
It's the kind of boner that is so hard you can literally feel the pre - cum dripping down your boxers!...
The kind of boner you got as a teenage boy randomly in class just because your new Biology teacher was wearing a mini skirt and talking about sex!

Halo ndiyo nilijua kumbe it's not an erectile dysfunction I'm suffering from; I'm suffering from sexual monotony.

Kesho furahiday I'm taking her out in the pretext of a work do.
Haka nakunja kama chapati na mbaazi kesi baadae.

The wife doesn't need to know but I'm sure she will thank me later when she enjoys the rejuvenated me.
Enyewe now I believe what they say about erectile dysfunction..... It's all in your head!

M'Landoh

Spoil-sport wewe......................let's flow with the lies.................
I know you're getting on in the years and are a jelly dick yourself. Stop flirting with the local barmaids and try getting back to chatting normal women up, it works a treat for your confidence and boosts your sexual appetite.
Well, it's worked for me!....

I know you're getting on in the years and are a jelly dick yourself. Stop flirting with the local barmaids and try getting back to chatting normal women up, it works a treat for your confidence and boosts your sexual appetite.
Well, it's worked for me!....
Kijana heshimu wazee. Bradefakin!