I have a personality problem. I don't know what to do

SledgeHammer

I never took it serious until today when i fainted.
Here is the problem...

When i am stressed or anxious, i cant eat or drink anything.
A whole day hungry, by evening today, I colapsed...
Still now sijakula, i was given milk, i puked it off bana..
my mind is medling with my stomach and its fuckin not cool

Here is the problem...

And have you seen a doctor? A counsellor,a psychologist,a mind doctor.... You should be telling us what the doc adviced...

Kender9

Here is the problem...

Eazzer bruh, I also have anxiety issues but yangu sio appetite inapotea, actually hua inaongezeka but usingizi ndio sipati, I once went to Karen Hospital and was given a certain "prescribed only" med n I am afraid it might have messed up with my sleeping patterns. This kinda of problem is not one you can or should self medicate, ask for a solution online or even see a GP about, this should be addressed by a professional/ specialist in mental health. We are in this together, hakuna mambo ya "grow some balls ", "Man Up" and such kind of shite. Mental illness is real, see a doctor ASAP.

SledgeHammer

Eazzer bruh, I also have anxiety issues but yangu sio appetite inapotea, actually hua inaongezeka but usingizi ndio sipati, I once went to Karen Hospital and was given a certain "prescribed only" med n I am afraid it might have messed up with my sleeping patterns. This kinda of problem is not one you can or should self medicate, ask for a solution online or even see a GP about, this should be addressed by a professional/ specialist in mental health. We are in this together, hakuna mambo ya "grow some balls ", "Man Up" and such kind of shite. Mental illness is real, see a doctor ASAP.
Will do kesho, first light

SledgeHammer

There is a time in my life I was like this. Nilikuwa nimekonda I needed someone to put rocks in my pockets nisibebwe na upepo.
You just need to force yourself to eat something small hata kama ni andazi moja at a time or a few cookies.
How long did it last?
Kitu ninakunywa ni maji saizi, hope midnight i will feel good

Karma_mama

Here is the problem...

Pole sana, anxiety can be debilitating.
Breathing exercises can help.
Look up square or box breathing... Very easy to follow.
This too...

Loudsound

Here is the problem...

First of all pole sana. Secondly the best way to control this is that whenever you are stressed try hard to find something to do that helps you forget what's stressing you for a while. Visiting a doctor to can help you since it might be something else al together.

Sorry to hear that mental health is very complex and solutions can't be universal as each individual has unique issues. What i feel personally works for me is having a strict daily routine that involves excercise, proper nutritiin and healthy sleeping habbits. I also find cold showers help a lot both morning and before you sleep. I personlly self diagnosed myself with Bipolar disorder. I fit the sysmptoms associated with it text book style. When i follow a strict regiment everything is soo much better but then something in my daily life triggers me and i get into a self desreuctive phase where i turn to unhealthy coping mechanisms, smoking ,energy drinks,unhealthy eating and the shit. I then regain compusure and go back to my routine. Its a vicious cycle and it truly sucks big time.

Kamnjoro

Here is the problem...

Pole.
Are you able to eat (that other type of food)?
Mimi nikipata stress hamu ya hio food hupotea kabisa.
But alcohol helps.