"Hujawai change".. ... Corona virus vs. Baby mommas

kimiti

Hauwezi elewa jamaa wa kununua nyap.
Generation yangu tulionja nyap ya mboch kabla hatujawai ona porn video on VHS.
Kupata nyap involved kukatia which is a skill you young ones can't comprehend.
Ndiyo maana tunawatombea ' ngaofrendz' mnashangaa.

Women like attention and affection above everything.

Lakini hamuwezi elewa!
Hadi wa Leo, mboch be the best. Nothing like servitude and awe that they hold one. Most of them already expect it to be and you’d just be fulfilling their expectations

is.mundu

Is it just me, a baby daddy to four women that is waking up to the realisation that these Babymommas never moved on in the first place and that they have been holding faith that I would return to them?

Or is it just the desperation and loneliness that cums with lockdowns, isolation and social distancing that makes Babymommas very vulnerable?
Haki, in the last two weeks I am back in 'talking terms' with All my Babymommas!
Alafu after a few niceties, they all retort to the Same line...
"You have never changed!" ( Haki hujawai change!)
And they all seem desperate for my reassuring voice even after some of them swore to me that they were in new relationships and had ignored me on all levels of communication for years!

Thanks to the Corona virus wameingiza baridi all of a sudden they are available when I call them and even when I video phone them,I can tell that they are single, lonely and desperate!

Some Beta males might have shared in the 'slices' but when push cums to shove, Babydaddy is King!
Absent or not, Babydaddy holds the key to that nyap!

Say what you will but I think that the Corona virus has brought back families together.
And I urge all excluded babydaddies to exploit these times to reconnect with their children.

Ni hayo tu.
Have you considered that maybe wanaogopa unaweza nyuria na hii Covid19 (God forbid) uwaache hapa na mashida kama zote. So wanapiga simu ku-confirm kama Child Support bado iko? :unsure: