HOW KENYANS CAN TAKE THEIR COUNTRY BACK(add your suggestions)

GuyNextDoor

HOW KENYANS CAN HAVE THEIR COUNTRY BACK.AS A START JUST RENAME THE FOLLOWING:

Kibera- MOI SETTLEMENT SCHEME (If he had done a quarter of what the late Ken Okoth did in the years he was at the top, Kibra would be very far)

Mathare-THE JOMO KENYATTA PROJECT (JK SLUMS if you wish)

JKIA-WANARIADHA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (They put us on the map anyways and make you get respected in those foreign countries you visit)

KICC-NAIROBI INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION CENTER (Then remove that effigy being forcefully printed on Kenyan currencies due to its location. I am sure a Kenyan mover company can volunteer to take it to Ichaweri)

Uhuru Park- MASHUJAA PARK

Uhuru Highway-MASHUJAA HIGHWAY

Kenyatta Avenue-WAHOME MUTAHI AVENUE

Moi Avenue-ROBERT OUKO AVENUE

Dandora-MAMA NGINA (PHASE 1-4)

Kayole-KWA BIWOTT (KB if you wish)

Lake Victoria- LAKE OLE SISINA (Game ranger killed by Cholmondeley. This here is for obvious reasons)

Moi International Sports Center, Kasarani- DAVID MUNYAKEI STADIUM (noted for his role as the whistleblower of the Goldenberg scandal which significantly damaged the Kenyan economy in the early 1990s)

Add your suggestions

HOW KENYANS CAN HAVE THEIR COUNTRY BACK.AS A START JUST RENAME THE FOLLOWING:

Kibera- MOI SETTLEMENT SCHEME (If he had done a quarter of what the late Ken Okoth did in the years he was at the top, Kibra would be very far)

Mathare-THE JOMO KENYATTA PROJECT (JK SLUMS if you wish)

JKIA-WANARIADHA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (They put us on the map anyways and make you get respected in those foreign countries you visit)

KICC-NAIROBI INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION CENTER (Then remove that effigy being forcefully printed on Kenyan currencies due to its location. I am sure a Kenyan mover company can volunteer to take it to Ichaweri)

Uhuru Park- MASHUJAA PARK

Uhuru Highway-MASHUJAA HIGHWAY

Kenyatta Avenue-WAHOME MUTAHI AVENUE

Moi Avenue-ROBERT OUKO AVENUE

Dandora-MAMA NGINA (PHASE 1-4)

Kayole-KWA BIWOTT (KB if you wish)

Lake Victoria- LAKE OLE SISINA (Game ranger killed by Cholmondeley. This here is for obvious reasons)

Moi International Sports Center, Kasarani- DAVID MUNYAKEI STADIUM (noted for his role as the whistleblower of the Goldenberg scandal which significantly damaged the Kenyan economy in the early 1990s)

Add your suggestions
KICC-NAIROBI INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION CENTER (Then remove that effigy being forcefully printed on Kenyan currencies due to its location. I am sure a Kenyan mover company can volunteer to take it to Ichaweri)- Hii kitu isiletwa Gatundu let it be crushed and the bits to be used kwa koroga ya footbridge za Thika road