How do I handle this

Afande

so leo beeing the last day when my rent is due naenda kwa account yangu napata nilisafishwa, leo asubuhi, wallahi dont place your eggs in a single basket. Just checked my statement napata a very close person ndio suspect.

shida ata si hii sometimes back seeked advise on how to get my first car. Had to change mind nikasema wacha niendee kashamba mahalii. Ile kuoshwa nilioshwa ata leo hii sijai amini. Case is still ongoing but ive just used so much kufuatilia hii but sioni anything ikihappen.

Am just typing this confused as hell, how do i go about this?

Are you a lady, ladies are the only people I know who share PINs. A lady I know alifanywa same thing na a long time friend because walikuwa wanatumana for ATM errands

The year that Okonkwo took eight hundred seed yams from Nwakibie was the worst year in living memory. Nothing happened at its proper time; it was either too early or too late. It seemed as if the world had gone mad. The first rains were late and when they came, lasted only a brief moment ...

The drought continued for eight market weeks and the yams were killed. The year had gone mad. When the rains finally returned, they fell as it had never fallen before. Trees were uprooted and deep gorges appeared everywhere.

That year, the harvest was sad, like a funeral and many farmers wept as they dug up the miserable and rotting yams. One man tied his cloth to a tree branch and hanged himself.

Okonkwo remembered that tragic year with a cold shiver throughout the rest of his life. It always surprised him when he thought about it later that he did not sink under the load of despair. He knew he was a fierce fighter, but that year had been enough to break the heart of a lion.

*"Since I survived that year," he always said, "I shall survive anything."*

Culled from third chapter of Things Fall Apart by Chinua Achebe.

The year that Okonkwo took eight hundred seed yams from Nwakibie was the worst year in living memory. Nothing happened at its proper time; it was either too early or too late. It seemed as if the world had gone mad. The first rains were late and when they came, lasted only a brief moment ...

The drought continued for eight market weeks and the yams were killed. The year had gone mad. When the rains finally returned, they fell as it had never fallen before. Trees were uprooted and deep gorges appeared everywhere.

That year, the harvest was sad, like a funeral and many farmers wept as they dug up the miserable and rotting yams. One man tied his cloth to a tree branch and hanged himself.

Okonkwo remembered that tragic year with a cold shiver throughout the rest of his life. It always surprised him when he thought about it later that he did not sink under the load of despair. He knew he was a fierce fighter, but that year had been enough to break the heart of a lion.

*"Since I survived that year," he always said, "I shall survive anything."*

Culled from third chapter of Things Fall Apart by Chinua Achebe.
Homosexual, kama ungekua a woman I would have married you. You have a very sharp intellect. I find sharp women very sexy...

Afande

Clarify which problem you want to solve as a matter of priority
In a span of kama 1.5months ive just lost a lot to such a point nashangaa like what is happenning to me. at the moment ni rent natafata. Nikiwa na mahali kwa kujiekelea thats it, all will fall into plan

Giggz

In a span of kama 1.5months ive just lost a lot to such a point nashangaa like what is happenning to me. at the moment ni rent natafata. Nikiwa na mahali kwa kujiekelea thats it, all will fall into plan
Umewai vuna kwa neimba ?