High school

third man

My first experience with a hooker was quit a thrilling experience and i still remember every detail to date. I was in form three, aged 17 yrs. I happened to school in Nanyuki, and in a boys only school, and in a town that has more hookers than the army and Majonnie combined. My first visit to the hookers den was motivated by one classmate nicknamed Shotho (cobra) due to his long neck and protruding eyes. Shotho used to tell us about his kinky sexual prowess with hookers from Majengo and that they are the best and cheapest in town. A shot for students, particularly from our school was Kshs. 20 - 50 at that time.

On one sato afternoon, shotho was narrating his escapades to us and it is then that my groin got the best of me and two others boys. We decided to try it out. For the trip from our school to Majengo, we were to pay him Kshs. 20 each, just to show us the place.

We followed some dingy route to Majengo and finally reached the red area... where you find everything.. from weed to old and young hos, virtually you get everything there. I choose one voluptuous woman with a big ass which could rival Serena's. She greeted me with a smile when i looked at her direction. She looked so innocent and hot, not what i was expecting. I could not understand why such a beautiful woman could go into that trade. We proceeded to her room, a very small and stuffy room.

'chilingi alubaine kwa choti'

'Niko na mbao. si niliambiwa ni mbao?' I responded

'Hiyo ni ya blowjob kijana,' she said and locked her hands behind my head , 'and for arubaine, we f**k real good.' With her great seductive skill of handling young men, she asked me if i wanted intercourse or BJ. I said sex.

'Leta mbesha kwanja' I must have looked like trouble or there was a tendency of guys getting screwed then refusing to pay after the service. In an unmatched speed, i handed out two twenty shillings notes and waited for instructions on what to do next.

'toa thuruari nione kama uko na mboro ama ni musheso' she said. When i looked like i was taking time to follow the instructions, she moved a step forward and undid my belt buckle, pulled my trouser and underwear down and my fat whooper sprang up from the confines. At the age of 17, my whooper must have been some 2inches short of its current size..about 8.45'.

'Kumbe wewe ni mwanaume ya ukweli.. utaongesa kumi. Hiyo mboro ni kubwa sana' lamented the ho.

'Mimi sina ingine. Niko na forty bob'. I was beginning to get pissed off. The ho dropped down her panty and lifted her skirt upto the midriff level, then she lay on the small bed.

'chukua condom uvae, ama ni kuvalishe? I rolled the condom on my d*ck , and shortly after, she beckoned me to come and conclude the business. It came as a surprise to me that there was no foreplay,no pu**y viewing, nothing. Essentially, getting on top of a fully clothed woman, who i paid to have me enjoy sex, looked weird, or better, a rip off. This was not what Shotho had told us. I was not getting the value for my 40 bob! The hooker told me that i could buy porn mag if what i wanted was to view the pu**y.

Despite all that my cock was getting harder and harder and i was feeling like i could now burst. I jumped into the bed, positioned my d*ck into her pu**y, a big lipped pu**y and pushed the d*ck inside her. It was incredibly hot, though not tight. Big lipped pussies have no good grip. I thrust forward and she responded by pushing herself up towards me, and after picking a rhythm, i pumped her real good. She was moaning in ecstasy and that gave me more morale, i know i was ramming the thing well. I was ploughing the thing so fast, hard and good, she was enjoying it for real, all i was hearing was.. 'ooohhh aaaaahhhh swittiiiiii ongeza ongeza speed, kabisa... aooooooo'

After a short while, i exploded violently and collapsed on top of her.

'sasa niifo, amuka sasa. Na unajua hii kasi kijana.'

' sema ukweli? umeskia vizuri?'

'Kabisa. Ukikuja tena nitakupea bure'

My forty shillings then, bought about ten minutes of pleasure. After leaving the hooker's house,, i felt incredibly sorry for myself. I vowed never to go back there again, but it later became a habit. We later graduated to picking hookers from Buccaneer, Riverside and Joskaki area. We would screw them along the corridors of Joskaki or even in dimly lit Riverside pub.