Hasslers lives matters

Ambia wao wawache mchezo. Watu wa boda boda ndio wameshikilia economy ya nchi.
They are killing Kenyans and themselves daily !
Boda boda are great internal security threat worse than alshaitan !..........but the government should have regulated the sector during kibaki regime.

Pastor

They are lawless and have failed to regulate themselves becoming a den of thieves, hooligans, perverts and lawlessness, a society cannot accommodate such without trouble

Why thou hate hasslers like that?a few misguided drugs addicts mistreated a slay Queen who was fleeing from accident scene sasa ati kuna crackdowns in 47 counties juu ya something flimsy like that na perpetrators wako ndani, pikipiki ya kubeba nyama tangu lini ikaitwa bodaboda? Kama hamututaki we the hasslers, tuueni na marisasi ,bombs or even nuke us with our families badala ya starving us.
There's a day I told you to pick your battles carefully.

I will now politely ask you the same.

Please.

What do you mean hawana hatia, lack of enforcement of laws does not equate to lack of laws. Wanashikwa na vitu za ujinga, driving license and soon psv license, psv insurance, helmet, riding on walkways..... mafala hawakosi hatia
Realistically, how many vehicles would be left on our roads if the same laws were enforced universally? The blame here lies on the police and other agencies that watched the menace grow despite constant complaints from the public. We are now trying to top-dress a vice that has already sunk deep taproots.

The blame here lies on the police and other agencies that watched the menace grow despite constant complaints from the public.
Sasa when they fight the menace mnalia, mnataka nini?
Realistically, how many vehicles would be left on our roads if the same laws were enforced universally?
Operations on motor vehicles have been happening, very regularly. Sijui how you keep you motor vehicles, but I ensure niko na d.l, my insurance is up to date, na vitu kama triangles ziko, wipers working, tires in good condition e.t.c e.t.c

Sasa when they fight the menace mnalia, mnataka nini?
We are just looking at the bigger picture. If the police had played their mandated role instead of collecting bribes from motorcyclists, a better culture would have taken root right from the start. Countless people lost their lives to boda bodas speeding on the pedestrian paths along Jogoo road. In short, part of the blame for the current mess lies with the police, and no one is ready to acknowledge this. The situation will most likely revert once the crackdown is over, until we experience another outcry following another unfortunate incident.

Keeping off the roads. Because they will be arbitrarily arrested on false charges just to meet the arrest quotas.
The ugly side of the operation.
As @Kasaman said, mùngùrùranio wa ngui ùhaicithagia nginya ìtarì mùrukì.
Any sane Boda operator should be off the road till further notice. But their feeling of invincibility overrides reason.

Your view is what we call the shallow brain mediocre comments that many so called hustlers and accomplists have tried to bring into this conversation.
To begin with, the crack down is not only because of this one incident that happened.
The incident just brought the whole boda boda menace to the boiling point.
It's been a long time coming, people have been harassed by nduthi, so called hustlers and it was just a matter of time before the hammer dropped on them.
Some fools have tried to bring in the class wars, eti upper class lower class nonsense.
It has nothing to do with anything.
It's pure lawlessness on our roads that needs to be cleared.
Sometimes I wonder how people get their brains shut and keys thrown away, yet it's so evident everywhere, what kind of trouble this nduthi thing has brought.
You can't walk or drive without a nduthi bike zooming past or almost hitting you.
Balls have to be squeezed for blood to go back to the brains and help the brain start working again.

Your view is what we call the shallow brain mediocre comments that many so called hustlers and accomplists have tried to bring into this conversation.
To begin with, the crack down is not only because of this one incident that happened.
The incident just brought the whole boda boda menace to the boiling point.
It's been a long time coming, people have been harassed by nduthi, so called hustlers and it was just a matter of time before the hammer dropped on them.
Some fools have tried to bring in the class wars, eti upper class lower class nonsense.
It has nothing to do with anything.
It's pure lawlessness on our roads that needs to be cleared.
Sometimes I wonder how people get their brains shut and keys thrown away, yet it's so evident everywhere, what kind of trouble this nduthi thing has brought.
You can't walk or drive without a nduthi bike zooming past or almost hitting you.
Balls have to be squeezed for blood to go back to the brains and help the brain start working again.
Perfect!