Harun Aydin Arrested At Wilson Airport

Hii administration ya murefi inaendelea kuongezea camp ya muibi mileage na sympathy from their gullible supporters
hii one sided hunt degrades the fight against corruption, at least they could have arrested those who are known to support the government to appear to be fighting corruption.
This one it's either they're targeting one side either to build it up by posing them as victims or it's a mis direction for other cooking scandals

Mr Black

hii one sided hunt degrades the fight against corruption, at least they could have arrested those who are known to support the government to appear to be fighting corruption.
This one it's either they're targeting one side either to build it up by posing them as victims or it's a mis direction for other cooking scandals
They have no limits these Kenyatta lackeys

Kenyans are a really funny lot. The speed at which we jump into conclusions concerning Arrests is, to say the least, ignorant if not very crude.
How do you conclude the reasons for an arrest when the results of the Police Interview or Interrogations haven’t been released?
Isn’t it premature to conclude that the arrest is politically instigated or about corruption when the results are not out yet?
The Government has a non-negotiable responsibility known as National Security. If the Government thinks or suspect that a foreign alien”s activities are compromising our wellbeing as a Nation, they have a God given responsibility to interrogate them.

By the way, isn’t it funny how we are all coming to the defence of this Turkish alien when the Turks treat Africans so racist and brutal in their country? Or is it because his skin is fair as compared to us?
I would tell those castigating our Government to go to Ankara or Instanbul and try the antics these Turkish engage in here in Nairobi.

Jug

Kenyans are a really funny lot. The speed at which we jump into conclusions concerning Arrests is, to say the least, ignorant if not very crude.
How do you conclude the reasons for an arrest when the results of the Police Interview or Interrogations haven’t been released?
Isn’t it premature to conclude that the arrest is politically instigated or about corruption when the results are not out yet?
The Government has a non-negotiable responsibility known as National Security. If the Government thinks or suspect that a foreign alien”s activities are compromising our wellbeing as a Nation, they have a God given responsibility to interrogate them.

By the way, isn’t it funny how we are all coming to the defence of this Turkish alien when the Turks treat Africans so racist and brutal in their country? Or is it because his skin is fair as compared to us?
I would tell those castigating our Government to go to Ankara or Instanbul and try the antics these Turkish engage in here in Nairobi.
We like to put politics in everything, now look at it from that angle you will know why we have this back and forth conversation and everyside is claiming what they are saying is nothing but the truth.

Hapa wacha maji ifuate mkondo wake