Happy father's day

emali

I didn't know of such days.. my daughter didn't either.. lakini pale shuleni wakaambiwa they make cards for their dads saying what they love most about them..
my daughter wrote thanks dad for playing hide and seek with us... yaani.. ama wacha tu

I didn't know of such days.. my daughter didn't either.. lakini pale shuleni wakaambiwa they make cards for their dads saying what they love most about them..
my daughter wrote thanks dad for playing hide and seek with us... yaani.. ama wacha tu
You got a daughter who appreciates and loves you very much. Stop triviliazing that very 'simple' fact.

Afro

niliwahi pewa advice that tukikufa, watoto wetu, it is not the long hours of work that we put in when trying to provide for them that will be remembered. but the time we made for them and spent it with them. whatever constructive or nosensical stuff you did together, it is those quality moments spent together that will be remembered and the great emotions behind them.

Eng'iti

niliwahi pewa advice that tukikufa, watoto wetu, it is not the long hours of work that we put in when trying to provide for them that will be remembered. but the time we made for them and spent it with them. whatever constructive or nosensical stuff you did together, it is those quality moments spent together that will be remembered and the great emotions behind them.
True dis