Hapa ndio utapeli umefika?

Bwana asifiwe, Sunday 17/10 kuanzia 8.00am ni ibada kuu kuachilia ROHO ya kuponya na kuzuilia magonjwa sugu kama vile Diabetes, Anthritis, Asthma, Saratani, Ukimwi, Kifafa, Mental palsy na mengineyo katika maisha yako na vizazi vyako, nikamuona malaika wa uponyaji na ukombozi aliyeachiliwa kanisani, hakuna atakayeingia na moja ya haya magonjwa na mengineyo atatoka nayo.Wachawi, waganga na maadui zako watahaibika.Pia nitakupa kitambaa cha kinabii ishara ya uponyaji.Jitolee sadaka yako usimame na kipindi sh.100.USIKOSE!!!Call/Sms/Mpesa 0715917995.Tuko Musa Hse 2nd Floor OTC Nairobi.Prophet David Maina.

Sometimes, just sometimes I think of dibbling in these gospel industry, I know the Bible like the back of my hands, I got charisma (or so they tell me), coupled with a deep voice that's favoured by the Bible thumpers, I can easily talk in the American accent favoured by the spiritual dad's and mom's.
The only thing that is preventing me is that I have a conscience, I can't sleep at night knowing that I eat from the sweat of hopeless, as a peddler of false hope. Also the fact that I am real, pretense would be a great burden on me.

A tweet I saw last week from a friend post sums up what organised religion is all about,
“It has served us well, this myth of Christ.”
—POPE LEO X.

Da Vinci

Sometimes, just sometimes I think of dibbling in these gospel industry, I know the Bible like the back of my hands, I got charisma (or so they tell me), coupled with a deep voice that's favoured by the Bible thumpers, I can easily talk in the American accent favoured by the spiritual dad's and mom's.
The only thing that is preventing me is that I have a conscience, I can't sleep at night knowing that I eat from the sweat of hopeless, as a peddler of false hope. Also the fact that I am real, pretense would be a great burden on me.

A tweet I saw last week from a friend post sums up what organised religion is all about,
“It has served us well, this myth of Christ.”
—POPE LEO X.
Even without pretending they will still flock your church. Nga'ng'a never pretends.

People who say they are Christ and false preachers will come. They will do special things for people to see. They will do great things, so that if it can be done, God’s people will be fooled to believe something wrong.
~Matthew 24:24

For such men are false apostles, deceitful workmen, disguising themselves as apostles of Christ. And no wonder, for even Satan disguises himself as an angel of light. So it is no surprise if his servants, also, disguise themselves as servants of righteousness. Their end will correspond to their deeds.
~2 Corinthians 11:13-15