Great Job DeeSeeEye: Sasa patieni hio kijana job

A man believed to have masterminded the theft of Sh900,000 from a microfinance bank in Mombasa has been arrested by detectives.
The 22-year-old man was smoked out of his hideout in Nyamondo village, Gucha south in Kisii county is alleged to have swept the money from the microfinance in what detectives have referred to as hi-tech swindle.
The man was trailed to his village by detectives based at DCI’s operations support unit.

The suspect is believed to have siphoned the cash through a breach of the Sacco’s IT systems and transferred it to six Mpesa accounts belonging to him.
According to the statement by the Directorate of Criminal Investigations on Friday, only Sh600,000 was recovered during the arrest.
The high-level fraud, according to DCI, occurred on December 31 last year and was executed between 3:30pm to 5pm.
“The suspect was at the time oscillating between two houses, one at Witeithie estate in Thika town and the other at Gitambaya in Ruiru,” DCI said in a statement.
“Immediately the suspect realized that he was on our radar, he escaped to his rural home in Kisii county,” the DCI said.
But the detectives managed to trace him during the Friday morning ride to the surprise of the suspect.
A thorough search was conducted leading to the recovery of Sh600,000, three mobile phones and a HP laptop suspected to have been used in the heist.

The suspect was later transferred to Mombasa where he will be processed and charged for his crimes.
c72975d0-c1ec-402b-82b3-8a44b9a01546.jpg

Amooti

Ukipata pesa kama hii

1. Throw away the phone plus sim card after withdrawing the money, all of it!!! Dumping the phone should be done wisely. Are you from kisii, board a matatu to kisumu via kisii, alight in Nakuru and "forget" your phone with a thousand in the back cover.
2. The cops will have all your details, so don't do anything obvious. If you come from kisii ensure all your traceable movements show you are going there while you are physically headed elsewhere.
3. If the loot is enough for you to relax for a while, enda mahali watu huuliza "Kenya kuko aje" you don't have to go far, ata isiolo is okay, but if you are fun loving head to south coast (past Diani) or north coast Malindi(past Malindi, you might need your ID)
4. See some of those lost IDs you see in different places, grab 2, you can now be that person and then cross the boarder using one and you are good for a while.
5. Any transaction that can be traced means moving. If you send any money to anyone close to you, you move and leave anything traceable.

In this particular case the moron had his hands in the cookie jar and decided to pick just one. Hii sio pesa ya kutosha ukuliwe na akili but if you ever land good cash, inbox and I'll guide you on how you can live like a king after disappearing for a few years.

4. See some of those lost IDs you see in different places, grab 2, you can now be that person and then cross the boarder using one and you are good for a while.
Very elaborate. You must be a Blacklist fan.
However, I've travelled to Uganda and Rwanda using just my ID and both times, they scanned my finger-prints.. Wouldn't that be a give-away?

Are you from kisii, board a matatu to kisumu via kisii, alight in Nakuru and "forget" your phone with a thousand in the back cover.
hii ni kazi nyingi sana, this is what you do, simama kwa footbridge Msa rd, gojea Msedes ya Malaba, angusha simu juu yake kisha enda Embobut ama Kimana

Purple Lord

`Throw away the sim card'
cc bodaboda rapist
cc AP heisters
cc 22 year old.
There's a little black file in a secure server that monitors your patterns, if they truly want you they'll find you.