government paybill

convenience fee ikitolewa, how will the devs who maintain the site be paid? how will hosting be taken care of, who will pay for the development of new features?
But 50 bob is quite steep you must agree.
If for profit banks charge 30 bob for ATM transactions, and they have to maintain physical locations and hardware, CIT........, sembuse paybill?

You know the saying "kìrimù gìa gwìtua gìkìrìte kìa mūciarìre"?
You are the latter. It's easy to deal with you.

PS: I took vawolens for breakfast.
I know when and where to fight, I never lose my fight , never !
Niko hapa kwa njoki along limuru road 106, feel free and avail yourself

AU5

Administrator
But 50 bob is quite steep you must agree.
If for profit banks charge 30 bob for ATM transactions, and they have to maintain physical locations and hardware, CIT........, sembuse paybill?

wewe unaona tu Paybill lakini huoni that the software must be hosted somewhere hence server fees paid, someone must monitor the services to ensure nothing breaks, someone must fix issues that crop up, someone must add new features, someone must patch security issues, someone must fix bugs once noted........ Ama unadhani services that process millions of requests kama hizi once deployed ziko tu sawa and no maintenance occurs.

When a service is very reliable, just know that behind the scenes there is a team tirelessly working to ensure you have that great experience

The government through history has been shown not to care and no government run services is always reliable, E-citizen was an exception because It was created and run by a 3rd party